Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Continental Gold Inc. (CNL:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Continental Gold Inc. (CNL:CA)
$ 2.37   0.04 (+1.72%) Volume: 224.07k 4:00 PM EST 19-Feb-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
2.37
Change $
0.04
Change %
1.72%
Tick
  
Bid
2.37
Bid Size
500
Ask
2.45
Ask Size
1,200
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
2.33
Last Trade
02/19/19
Volume
224.07k
52 Wk Hi
3.98000001
52 Wk Low
1.75999999
Market Cap
446.88m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
188,556,821
EPS (TTM)
-0.129999995
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSX
News and Media for Continental Gold Inc. (CNL:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Continental Gold Inc. (CNL:CA)
Tue, Feb 12, 2019
6:30 AM Continental Gold Drills Highest Grade Intercept to Date in BMZ1 at Buritic\u00E1, Averaging 19.90 Metres at 89.08 g/t Gold Equivalent - Canada Newswire
Wed, Jan 30, 2019
6:30 AM Continental Gold Announces an Updated Mineral Resource Estimate for the Buritic\u00E1 Project, Colombia - Canada Newswire
Mon, Jan 28, 2019
6:30 AM Continental Gold Provides Project Update for the Buritic\u00E1 Project - Canada Newswire
Tue, Jan 22, 2019
6:30 AM Continental Gold Drills High-Grade Gold Over 1,200 Metres in the Veta Sur System at the Buritic\u00E1 Project, Colombia - Canada Newswire
Tue, Jan 15, 2019
11:46 AM Continental Gold Discovers BMZ2 With Drill Intercepts of High-Grade Gold Over Broad Intervals in the Yaragu\u00E1 System at the Buritic\u00E1 Project, Colombia - Canada Newswire
Mon, Jan 07, 2019
5:00 AM Continental Gold Announces Resignation of Director - Canada Newswire
Tue, Dec 04, 2018
6:30 AM Continental Gold Drilling Extends BMZ1 to more than 400 Vertical Metres with High-Grade Gold intercepts at the Buritic\u00E1 Project, Colombia - Canada Newswire
Tue, Nov 27, 2018
6:30 AM Continental Gold Provides Construction Update for the Buritic\u00E1 Project - Canada Newswire
Mon, Nov 26, 2018
8:30 AM Continental Gold Announces Resignation of Mateo Restrepo Villegas as President - Canada Newswire
Mon, Nov 12, 2018
6:30 AM Continental Gold Drills Broad Intervals of High-Grade Gold and Silver in Veta Sur at the Buritic\u00E1 Project, Colombia - Canada Newswire
Wed, Oct 31, 2018
7:00 AM Cardinal Bolsters Experience at Board Level - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Oct 30, 2018
11:12 PM Cardinal Resources Ltd (CRDNF) Bolsters Experience at Board Level - ABN Newswire
Mon, Oct 29, 2018
6:30 AM Continental Gold Releases Drone Footage of Buritic\u00E1 Project Construction Site - Canada Newswire
Tue, Oct 16, 2018
6:30 AM Continental Gold Hits High-Grade Gold and Extends the Strike Length of the Yaragu\u00E1 System by 150 Metres at the Buritic\u00E1 Project, Colombia - Canada Newswire
Mon, Oct 01, 2018
7:19 AM Continental Gold Extends BMZ1 by 200+ Vertical Metres and Discovers a New Zone with BMZ Potential at Buritic\u00E1 - Canada Newswire
Fri, Sep 21, 2018
3:51 PM Continental Gold Expands Upon and Clarifies Information Related to the Tragedy at its Berlin Project, Colombia - Canada Newswire
Thu, Sep 20, 2018
9:20 AM Continental Gold Reports Incident at its Berlin Project, Colombia - Canada Newswire
Wed, Sep 05, 2018
5:53 PM Continental Gold Reports Security Incident in the Town of Buritic\u00E1 - Canada Newswire
6:30 AM Continental Gold Provides Construction Update - Canada Newswire
Tue, Sep 04, 2018
4:30 PM Continental Gold Issues 2017 Sustainability Report - Canada Newswire
More News for CNL:CA >>

Tags for Continental Gold Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Continental Gold Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to CNL:CA. The keywords below have been associated to CNL:CA by either user submission or electronic means.