Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Crownia Holdings Ltd. (CNH:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Crownia Holdings Ltd. (CNH:CA)
$ N/A N/A (N/A) Volume: 0 N/A
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
N/A
Change $
N/A
Change %
N/A
Tick
N/A
Bid
N/A
Bid Size
0
Ask
N/A
Ask Size
0
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
N/A
Last Trade
N/A
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
0.094999998
52 Wk Low
0.039999999
Market Cap
N/A
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
55,278,944
EPS (TTM)
-0.07
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Crownia Holdings Ltd. (CNH:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Crownia Holdings Ltd. (CNH:CA)
Mon, Nov 18, 2019
5:03 PM Crownia Holdings Announces Signing the First Amendment of the Letter of Intent for Proposed Reverse Takeover - TheNewsWire
Wed, Oct 30, 2019
6:43 PM Crownia Delays Annual Financial Filing - TheNewsWire
Fri, Oct 18, 2019
5:41 PM Crownia Delays Annual Financial Filing - TheNewsWire
Wed, Sep 11, 2019
3:23 PM Crownia Holdings Announces Signing of Letter of Intent for Proposed Reverse Takeover - TheNewsWire
Wed, Sep 04, 2019
8:11 AM IIROC Trading Halt - CNH - Canada Newswire
Thu, Jun 06, 2019
4:05 PM Crownia Holdings Announces Director Resignation - TheNewsWire
Wed, Oct 17, 2018
4:00 PM Crownia Closes First Tranche of Non-Brokered Private Placement - TheNewsWire
Mon, Oct 15, 2018
6:11 PM Crownia Closes First Tranche of Non-Brokered Private Placement - TheNewsWire
Thu, Oct 11, 2018
5:00 PM Crownia Announces Non-Brokered Private Placement - TheNewsWire
Thu, Jul 19, 2018
4:00 PM Crownia Closes The Non-Brokered Private Placement - TheNewsWire
Fri, Jun 15, 2018
6:00 PM Crownia Announces Non-Brokered Private Placement - TheNewsWire
Tue, Jun 05, 2018
5:45 PM Crownia Closes First Tranche of Brokered Private Placement - TheNewsWire
Thu, Apr 26, 2018
4:00 PM Crownia Holdings Updates the Status of a Brokered Private Placement - TheNewsWire
Mon, Feb 26, 2018
8:47 PM Amended: Crownia Holdings Announces a Brokered Private Placement - TheNewsWire
5:45 PM Crownia Holdings Signs Operations Advisory Agreement - TheNewsWire
Fri, Jan 12, 2018
7:00 PM Crownia Holdings Signs Operations Advisory Agreement - TheNewsWire
Fri, Sep 29, 2017
5:10 PM Crownia Holdings Announces Restructuring of Senior Management - TheNewsWire
Fri, May 12, 2017
6:00 PM Crownia Holdings Announces Restructuring of Senior Management - TheNewsWire
Mon, Mar 13, 2017
7:00 PM Crownia Holdings Announces Resignation of Chief Operating Officer - TheNewsWire
Wed, Feb 22, 2017
7:15 PM Crownia Holdings Announces Closing of Non-Brokered Private Placement - TheNewsWire
More News for CNH:CA >>

Tags for Crownia Holdings Ltd.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Crownia Holdings Ltd. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to CNH:CA. The keywords below have been associated to CNH:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Common Stock Energy Conventional Crude Oil and Natural Gas Industry (0711) Basic Materials Conventional Oil and Gas Extraction (211113)