Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Canacol Energy Ltd. (CNE:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Canacol Energy Ltd. (CNE:CA)
$ 4.30   -0.01 (-0.23%) Volume: 33.27k 1:36 PM EDT Oct 21, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
4.30
Change $
0.01
Change %
0.23%
Tick
  
Bid
4.30
Bid Size
600
Ask
4.31
Ask Size
1,600
Open
4.30
High
4.31
Low
4.28
Prev Close
4.31
Last Trade
1:36
Volume
33.27k
52 Wk Hi
5.05000019
52 Wk Low
3.53500008
Market Cap
762.83m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
177,402,018
EPS (TTM)
0.029999999
PE Ratio
129.80
Exchange
TSX
News and Media for Canacol Energy Ltd. (CNE:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Canacol Energy Ltd. (CNE:CA)
Thu, Oct 10, 2019
7:30 AM Canacol Energy Ltd. Provides Gas Sales and Drilling Update, and Notice of Change of Auditor - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Aug 26, 2019
7:30 AM Canacol Energy Achieves Record 217 MMscfpd (38,070 BOEPD) in Natural Gas Sales - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Aug 08, 2019
7:00 PM Canacol Energy Ltd. Reports an 8% Increase in Realized Gas Sales and a 10% Increase in EBITDAX for Q2 2019 - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Jul 31, 2019
5:00 PM Canacol Energy Ltd. To Announce Second Quarter Financial Results on Thursday, August 8, 2019; Hold Conference Call on Friday, August 9, 2019 - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jul 25, 2019
4:30 PM Canacol Announces Completion of the Jobo to Cartagena Gas Pipeline Expansion - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Jul 15, 2019
7:00 AM Canacol Energy Tests 30 MMscfpd from the Ocarina 1 Well and 29 MMscfpd from the Nelson 7 Well - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jun 11, 2019
5:00 PM Canacol Energy's Acordeon 1 Tests 33 MMSCFPD at Significant New Gas Discovery - GlobeNewswire
Wed, May 08, 2019
5:30 PM Canacol Energy Ltd. Reports a 15% Increase in Realized Gas Sales and 42% Increase in Funds from Operations per Share for Q1 2019 - GlobeNewswire
Mon, May 06, 2019
6:30 PM Canacol Energy Ltd. Announces Meeting Results - GlobeNewswire
Fri, May 03, 2019
7:00 AM Canacol Energy Ltd. Provides Gas Sales and Operational Update - GlobeNewswire
Thu, May 02, 2019
8:00 AM Canacol Energy Ltd. To Announce First Quarter Financial Results on Wednesday May 8, 2019; Hold Conference Call on Thursday May 9, 2019 - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Mar 22, 2019
7:00 AM Canacol Energy Ltd. Provides Gas Sales and Operations Update, Tests 33 MMSCFPD from Nelson 13 Well - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Mar 21, 2019
6:00 PM Canacol Energy Ltd. Reports a 41% Increase in Gas Sales and 62% Increase in Funds from Operations for Fiscal 2018 - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Mar 13, 2019
3:00 PM Canacol Energy Ltd. To Announce Fourth Quarter and Fiscal Year 2018 Financial Results on Thursday, March 21, 2019; Hold Conference Call on Friday, March 22, 2019 - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Feb 27, 2019
7:00 PM Canacol Energy Ltd. Achieves 232% 2P Gas Reserve Replacement Ratio Increasing 2P Reserves to 559 BCF With a BTAX Value of US$1.5 Billion at a 2P F&D cost of $0.32/MCF - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jan 10, 2019
7:45 AM Today's Research Reports on TransGlobe Energy, Hemisphere Energy, Canacol Energy Ltd and Questerre Energy - ACCESSWIRE IA
Tue, Jan 08, 2019
7:00 AM Canacol Energy Ltd. Encounters 266 Feet of Net Gas Pay at Nelson 13 - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Dec 17, 2018
8:45 AM Canacol Energy Ltd. Provides 2019 Gas Sales and Capital Guidance - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Nov 26, 2018
7:45 AM Today's Research Reports on Alderon Iron Ore, Blackbird Energy, Canacol Energy and Questerre Energy - ACCESSWIRE IA
Thu, Nov 15, 2018
7:00 PM Canacol Energy Ltd. Announces Normal Course Issuer Bid - GlobeNewswire
More News for CNE:CA >>

Tags for Canacol Energy Ltd.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Canacol Energy Ltd. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to CNE:CA. The keywords below have been associated to CNE:CA by either user submission or electronic means.