Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Canacol Energy Ltd. (CNE:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Canacol Energy Ltd. (CNE:CA)
$ 4.29   0.01 (+0.23%) Volume: 187.65k 4:00 PM EST 20-Feb-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
4.29
Change $
0.01
Change %
0.23%
Tick
  
Bid
4.15
Bid Size
100
Ask
4.35
Ask Size
800
Open
4.26
High
4.30
Low
4.26
Prev Close
4.28
Last Trade
02/20/19
Volume
187.65k
52 Wk Hi
4.5300002
52 Wk Low
3.53500008
Market Cap
761.31m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
177,461,643
EPS (TTM)
-1.12
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSX
News and Media for Canacol Energy Ltd. (CNE:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Canacol Energy Ltd. (CNE:CA)
Thu, Jan 10, 2019
7:45 AM Today's Research Reports on TransGlobe Energy, Hemisphere Energy, Canacol Energy Ltd and Questerre Energy - ACCESSWIRE IA
Tue, Jan 08, 2019
7:00 AM Canacol Energy Ltd. Encounters 266 Feet of Net Gas Pay at Nelson 13 - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Dec 17, 2018
8:45 AM Canacol Energy Ltd. Provides 2019 Gas Sales and Capital Guidance - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Nov 26, 2018
7:45 AM Today's Research Reports on Alderon Iron Ore, Blackbird Energy, Canacol Energy and Questerre Energy - ACCESSWIRE IA
Thu, Nov 15, 2018
7:00 PM Canacol Energy Ltd. Announces Normal Course Issuer Bid - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Nov 13, 2018
6:00 PM Canacol Energy Ltd. Reports Q3 2018 Results - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Nov 07, 2018
4:30 PM Canacol Energy Ltd. Distributes US$20 Million of Arrow Exploration Corp. Shares to Shareholders - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Oct 22, 2018
5:00 PM Canacol Energy Ltd. To Announce Third Quarter Financial Results On Tuesday, November 13, 2018; Hold Conference Call on Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Oct 12, 2018
4:00 PM Canacol Energy Ltd. Announces Director Alberto Sosa Has Passed Away - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Oct 01, 2018
8:00 AM Today's Research Reports on Corridor Resources, Canacol Energy, Chinook Energy and Questerre Energy - ACCESSWIRE IA
Fri, Sep 28, 2018
9:15 AM Canacol Energy Ltd. Announces Closing of Sale of Conventional Oil Assets and Return of Capital to Shareholders in the Form of Shares of Arrow Exploration Ltd. - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Aug 31, 2018
8:00 AM Today's Research Reports on Canacol Energy Ltd, eCobalt Solutions, Fission Uranium and Kelt Exploration - ACCESSWIRE IA
Tue, Aug 14, 2018
5:30 PM Canacol Energy Ltd. Reports Q2 2018 Results - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Aug 09, 2018
3:30 PM Canacol Energy Ltd. To Announce Second Quarter Financial Results On Tuesday, August 14, 2018; Hold Conference Call on Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - GlobeNewswire
12:33 PM U.S. Shale, Offshore, Latin American and Private Oil and Gas Producers to Speak at EnerCom's - The Oil & Gas Conference\u00AE - Aug. 19-22 - PR Newswire
Wed, Jul 25, 2018
12:00 PM Canacol Energy Ltd. Announces 2.6 TCF of Gross Mean Unrisked Prospective Conventional Natural Gas Resources in Colombia - GlobeNewswire
12:00 PM Canacol Energy Ltd. Announces Interim 3P Reserves Addition of 89.2 BCF From 2018 Drilling Program to Date - GlobeNewswire
8:45 AM What to Expect from the 23rd EnerCom - The Oil & Gas Conference\u00AE - PR Newswire
Fri, Jul 20, 2018
8:00 AM Today's Research Reports on Eagle Energy, Canacol Energy, TORC Oil & Gas and Cenovus Energy - ACCESSWIRE IA
Thu, Jul 12, 2018
7:00 AM Canadian Exchanges Stock Scanner Canacol Energy Advantage Oil and Gas Gran Tierra Energy and Raging River Exploration - ACCESSWIRE IA
More News for CNE:CA >>

Tags for Canacol Energy Ltd.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Canacol Energy Ltd. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to CNE:CA. The keywords below have been associated to CNE:CA by either user submission or electronic means.