Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Chilean Metals Inc. (CMX:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Chilean Metals Inc. (CMX:CA)
$ 0.025 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 0 4:00 PM EDT Mar 21, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.025
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.03
Bid Size
20,000
Ask
0.035
Ask Size
100,000
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
0.025
Last Trade
03/21/19
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
0.239999994
52 Wk Low
0.025
Market Cap
885.12k
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
35,404,940
EPS (TTM)
-0.189999997
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Chilean Metals Inc. (CMX:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Chilean Metals Inc. (CMX:CA)
Thu, Feb 28, 2019
9:45 PM Chilean Metals Provides PDAC Update - TheNewsWire
Wed, Jan 09, 2019
8:40 AM 3DIP Survey Defines Very Large Alteration System at Trident Cobalt Prospect - TheNewsWire
Mon, Dec 24, 2018
1:07 PM IIROC Trading Resumption - CMX - Canada Newswire
Fri, Dec 21, 2018
8:00 AM CMX Confirms TSXV Approval of Previous Private Placement - TheNewsWire
Mon, Dec 10, 2018
8:26 PM CMX Comments on BCSC Ruling and Provides Details Regarding the Steps Undertaken by the Company to Comply with Exchange Requirements for the Approval of the private placement of $1,636,390 completed on June 8, 2018 - TheNewsWire
Mon, Dec 03, 2018
7:00 AM CMX Provides Update - TheNewsWire
Fri, Nov 23, 2018
3:58 PM CMX Provides Update on AGM - TheNewsWire
Fri, Oct 05, 2018
8:00 AM CMX Provides Update - TheNewsWire
Mon, Aug 27, 2018
7:16 PM CMX Regrets TSXV Decision to Halt Trading - TheNewsWire
9:08 AM IIROC Trading Halt - CMX - Canada Newswire
Fri, Aug 24, 2018
6:15 PM CMX Appeals TSXV Decision to BC Securities Commission - TheNewsWire
Fri, Aug 17, 2018
8:00 AM CMX Delays AGM and Considers Alternatives - TheNewsWire
Wed, Aug 15, 2018
4:05 PM Acquisition of Securities of Chilean Metals Inc. - Newsfile
Wed, Aug 08, 2018
8:05 AM Assays Received for Castlereagh Drilling - TheNewsWire
Tue, Jul 31, 2018
8:00 AM Chilean Receives $52,000 Exploration Shared Funding Grant From Nova Scotia Government - TheNewsWire
Mon, Jul 23, 2018
8:00 AM Shallow Historic Drilling Returns 29m @ 662ppm Co at Trident Prospect, Bass River Nova Scotia Including 15m @ 812ppm Co - TheNewsWire
Mon, Jul 09, 2018
6:00 AM Chilean Clarifies June 8th Press release - TheNewsWire
Mon, Jun 25, 2018
8:30 AM CMX Expands Cobalt Focus With Economy East Option - TheNewsWire
Tue, Jun 19, 2018
8:00 AM CMX Acquires Airborne Data Over Cobequid Cobalt Projects - TheNewsWire
Fri, Jun 08, 2018
8:00 AM Chilean Raises $1.65 Million and Announces Annual Meeting - TheNewsWire
More News for CMX:CA >>

Tags for Chilean Metals Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Chilean Metals Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to CMX:CA. The keywords below have been associated to CMX:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

All Other Non-Metallic Mineral Product Manufacturing (327990) Other Non-metallic Mineral Products Industries N.E.C. (3599) Common Stock Basic Materials Metals & Mining