Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Chlormet Technologies Inc (CMT:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Chlormet Technologies Inc (CMT:CA)
$ N/A N/A (N/A) Volume: 0 N/A
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
N/A
Change $
N/A
Change %
N/A
Tick
N/A
Bid
N/A
Bid Size
0
Ask
N/A
Ask Size
0
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
N/A
Last Trade
N/A
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
0.589999973
52 Wk Low
0.004999999
Market Cap
N/A
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
436,952,940
EPS (TTM)
-0.100000001
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Chlormet Technologies Inc (CMT:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Chlormet Technologies Inc (CMT:CA)
Sat, Apr 05, 2014
1:38 PM InvestorsGuru.com 16 Filtered Mid-Day Market Movers Recap - Investors Guru
Fri, Apr 04, 2014
1:43 PM IIROC Trading Halt - CMT - Canada Newswire
1:33 PM IIROC Trade Halt - Chlormet Technologies Inc. - Newsfile
Wed, Apr 02, 2014
11:26 AM Chlormet Receives Economic Analysis of Medical Marijuana - FSCwire
Thu, Mar 27, 2014
10:05 AM Chlormet Enters into LOI with Private Ontario Company - FSCwire
9:58 AM IIROC Trading Resumption - CMT - Canada Newswire
9:53 AM IIROC Trade Resumption - Chlormet Technlogies Inc. - Newsfile
Wed, Mar 26, 2014
3:46 PM IIROC Trade Halt - Chlormet Technlogies Inc. - Newsfile
Wed, Feb 26, 2014
4:57 PM Chlormet Closes Non-Brokered Financing for Proceeds of $662,800 - FSCwire
Mon, Feb 24, 2014
3:25 PM Chlormet to Increase Financing to $650,000 - FSCwire
Thu, Feb 06, 2014
6:58 PM Chlormet Proceeds with $370,000 PP and adds New Director - FSCwire
Mon, Jan 20, 2014
3:23 PM Chlormet to Drop Tanzania Option - FSCwire
Thu, Nov 28, 2013
2:46 PM Chlormet Announces a $370,000 Non-brokered Private Placement - FSCwire
Mon, Nov 04, 2013
2:10 PM Newton Gold Announces Effective Date for Name Change and Consolidation - FSCwire
Fri, Sep 06, 2013
4:50 PM Newton Gold Reports on AGM - FSCwire
Tue, Aug 27, 2013
8:42 PM Newton Provides Clarification on its Disclosure - FSCwire
Wed, Jun 19, 2013
9:30 AM Newton Announces Dr. Ian Flint as President - FSCwire
Tue, Jun 11, 2013
11:35 AM Newton to Acquire Kaolin Clay Property in Tanzania - FSCwire
Tue, May 14, 2013
3:20 PM Newton Extends Exclusivity on Sibley Property - FSCwire
Thu, Apr 11, 2013
12:25 PM Newton Gold Corp. Director Tom Kordyback Resigns - FSCwire
More News for CMT:CA >>

Tags for Chlormet Technologies Inc

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Chlormet Technologies Inc by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to CMT:CA. The keywords below have been associated to CMT:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Common Stock Energy Conventional Crude Oil and Natural Gas Industry (0711) Basic Materials Conventional Oil and Gas Extraction (211113)