Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Commander Resources Ltd. (CMD:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Commander Resources Ltd. (CMD:CA)
$ 0.095 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 0 4:00 PM EDT Mar 21, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.095
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.09
Bid Size
187,000
Ask
0.10
Ask Size
66,000
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
0.095
Last Trade
03/21/19
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
0.25
52 Wk Low
0.07
Market Cap
3.35m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
35,300,772
EPS (TTM)
-0.029999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Commander Resources Ltd. (CMD:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Commander Resources Ltd. (CMD:CA)
Mon, Mar 18, 2019
6:51 PM Commander Resources CEO: Prospect Generation Requires Discipline, Expertise - Investing News Network
Sun, Mar 03, 2019
11:01 AM Commander Acquires Additional Claims at Henry Lee Cu-Mo-Au Property, British Columbia - Newsfile
Fri, Mar 01, 2019
11:00 AM On the INN Stage at PDAC 2019 - Investing News Network
Wed, Feb 27, 2019
8:02 AM Commander Identifies Conductors at Sabin Property, Ontario and Stakes Additional Claims - Newsfile
Mon, Feb 18, 2019
4:55 PM Minimize Risks, Maximize Rewards with the Prospect Generator Model - Investing News Network
Thu, Nov 08, 2018
10:30 AM Commander Completes Airborne Survey on Sabin Zinc Property, Ontario - Newsfile
Wed, Oct 24, 2018
9:30 AM Commander, Fjordland and High Power Exploration Announce Results from Drilling at South Voisey's Bay Nickel Project, Labrador - Newsfile
Thu, Aug 23, 2018
9:30 AM K2 Gold Returns Flume Gold Project, Yukon - Newsfile
Mon, Aug 20, 2018
9:30 AM South Voisey's Bay Project Expands as Fjordland Options Claims in Labrador - Newsfile
Thu, Jul 12, 2018
6:14 PM Commander Reports on Annual General Meeting and Stock Option Grants - Newsfile
Wed, Jul 11, 2018
1:40 PM Commander, Fjordland and High Power Exploration\u00A0Begin Drilling at South Voisey's Bay Nickel-Cobalt Project, Labrador - Newsfile
Tue, May 29, 2018
8:03 AM Bearing Provides Update on Spin-Out Transaction - GlobeNewswire
Fri, May 18, 2018
5:00 PM Commander Reports Completion of Consolidation and Closing of Private Placement - Newsfile
Thu, May 03, 2018
9:00 AM Commander Partner K2 Gold Provides Update on Flume Gold Project, Yukon - Newsfile
Tue, Apr 03, 2018
9:30 AM Commander Announces $2.5 Million Private Placement Financing and 5:1 Share Consolidation - Newsfile
Tue, Mar 27, 2018
4:30 PM Kivalliq Energy Earns 100% Interest in Commander's Baffin Gold Property, Nunavut - Newsfile
Mon, Mar 26, 2018
12:48 PM Commander Resources Ltd.: South Voiseys Bay Project Expands as Fjordland Options Claimsfrom Vulcan Minerals in Labrador - Newsfile
Wed, Mar 21, 2018
8:00 AM Bearing Plans Spin-Out Transaction - Newsfile
Sun, Mar 04, 2018
2:45 PM Commander and Fjordland Announce 2018 Drill Program at South Voisey's Bay Nickel Project, Labrador - Newsfile
Thu, Jan 18, 2018
9:20 AM Commander and Fjordland Announce Results from Drilling at South Voisey's Bay Nickel Project, Labrador - Newsfile
More News for CMD:CA >>

Tags for Commander Resources Ltd.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Commander Resources Ltd. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to CMD:CA. The keywords below have been associated to CMD:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Gold Mines (0611) Gold and Silver Ore Mining (212220) Common Stock Basic Materials Metals & Mining