Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Canada Lithium Corp. (CLQ:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Clean TeQ Holdings Limited ordinary shares (CLQ:CA)
$ 0.19   0.01 (+5.56%) Volume: 20.5k 12:38 PM EST Dec 6, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.19
Change $
0.01
Change %
5.56%
Tick
  
Bid
0.18
Bid Size
50,000
Ask
0.195
Ask Size
37,000
Open
0.19
High
0.19
Low
0.19
Prev Close
0.18
Last Trade
12:38
Volume
20.5k
52 Wk Hi
0.469999998
52 Wk Low
0.180000007
Market Cap
141.83m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
746,460,205
EPS (TTM)
-0.009999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSX
News and Media for Clean TeQ Holdings Limited ordinary shares (CLQ:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Clean TeQ Holdings Limited ordinary shares (CLQ:CA)
Tue, Nov 12, 2019
4:02 PM Appendix 3Y - Mr Sam Riggall - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Nov 11, 2019
5:00 AM Clean TeQ achieves successful customer acceptance of world first CIF\u00AE plant in Oman - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Oct 31, 2019
11:46 PM Clean TeQ Results of 2019 Annual General Meeting - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Oct 30, 2019
7:30 PM Clean TeQ 2019 Annual General Meeting Presentation - GlobeNewswire
5:08 PM Resignation of Director Withdrawal of AGM Resolution - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Oct 11, 2019
5:45 AM Sunrise Battery Materials Complex Project Update - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Sep 30, 2019
5:00 AM Sunrise Battery Materials Complex Project Update - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Jul 26, 2019
2:30 AM Quarterly Activities Report - June 2019 - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jun 18, 2019
7:40 PM Clean TeQ successfully completes demonstration project\u00A0for brine hardness removal in China - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Jun 07, 2019
2:10 PM Base Metals Weekly Round-Up: Lead Steals the Show - Investing News Network
Tue, Jun 04, 2019
5:45 PM Clean TeQ Weighs Sunrise Partnership Options - Investing News Network
Mon, Jun 03, 2019
6:44 PM Clean TeQ commences a partnering process for its wholly-owned Sunrise Battery Materials Complex - GlobeNewswire
Wed, May 01, 2019
4:00 PM Top Cobalt Production by Country - Investing News Network
Mon, Apr 29, 2019
7:05 PM Quarterly Activities Report - March 2019 - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Apr 18, 2019
4:00 PM Top Cobalt Reserves by Country - Investing News Network
Tue, Mar 05, 2019
4:45 PM Changes to the Board of Directors - GlobeNewswire
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
6:24 PM Clean TeQ; Investor Presentation - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jan 17, 2019
6:01 PM Quarterly Activities Report - December 2018 - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Dec 19, 2018
6:21 PM Clean TeQ Sunrise Project -\u00A0Approval of Development Application Modification 4 - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Dec 12, 2018
6:39 PM Voluntary Planning Agreement signed with\u00A0Shire Councils of Lachlan, Forbes and Parkes - GlobeNewswire
More News for CLQ:CA >>

Tags for Canada Lithium Corp.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Canada Lithium Corp. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to CLQ:CA. The keywords below have been associated to CLQ:CA by either user submission or electronic means.