Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Cordy Oilfield Services Inc. (CKK:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Cordy Oilfield Services Inc. (CKK:CA)
$ 0.015 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 0 2:58 PM EST 12-Dec-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.015
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.015
Bid Size
1,100,000
Ask
0.02
Ask Size
453,000
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
0.015
Last Trade
12/12/19
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
0.045000001
52 Wk Low
0.004999999
Market Cap
3.09m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
206,161,981
EPS (TTM)
0.00
PE Ratio
56.00
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Cordy Oilfield Services Inc. (CKK:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Cordy Oilfield Services Inc. (CKK:CA)
Tue, Dec 10, 2019
6:02 PM Cordy Oilfield Services Inc. Extends the Expiry Date of Outstanding Warrants - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Dec 09, 2019
1:45 PM Cordy Oilfield Services Inc. Applies to Extend the Expiry Date of Outstanding Warrants - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Nov 19, 2019
6:59 PM Cordy Oilfield Services Inc. Reports Third Quarter 2019 Results - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Oct 04, 2019
11:36 AM Cordy Oilfield Services Inc.: Corporate Update - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Aug 15, 2019
4:14 PM Cordy Oilfield Services Inc. Reports Second Quarter 2019 Results - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jul 11, 2019
3:52 PM Cordy Oilfield Services Inc. Announces Additions to Its Board of Directors and Approval of Share Consolidation - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Jun 19, 2019
3:26 PM Cordy Enters into Letter of Intent to Acquire Construction and Transportation Businesses - GlobeNewswire
Thu, May 30, 2019
4:09 PM Cordy Oilfield Services Inc. Reports First Quarter 2019 Results - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Apr 25, 2019
7:40 PM Cordy Oilfield Services Inc. Reports Fourth Quarter and 2018 Annual Results - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Mar 13, 2019
4:34 PM Cordy Announces Departure of Chief Operating Officer - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Nov 22, 2018
5:46 PM Cordy Oilfield Services Inc. Reports Third Quarter 2018 Results - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Sep 20, 2018
4:09 PM Cordy enters into Memorandum of Understanding with Remedx Remediation Services for Hydrovac Generated Waste - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Sep 17, 2018
3:57 PM Cordy Enters into Line of Credit Agreement - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Aug 22, 2018
8:04 PM Cordy Oilfield Services Inc. Reports Second Quarter 2018 Results - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Aug 09, 2018
6:29 PM Corporate Update: Doubtful Account Receivable and Statement of Claim - GlobeNewswire
Wed, May 23, 2018
6:33 PM Cordy Oilfield Services Inc. Announces Change to Its Board of Directors - GlobeNewswire
6:12 PM Cordy Oilfield Services Inc. Reports First Quarter 2018 Results - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Apr 12, 2018
7:39 PM Cordy Oilfield Services Inc. Reports Fourth Quarter and 2017 Annual Results - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Dec 12, 2017
6:40 PM Cordy Oilfield Services Announces Purchase of the Assets and Business of 1094956 Alberta Ltd., Operating as Hornet Hydrovac - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Nov 28, 2017
6:49 PM Cordy Oilfield Services Inc.\u00A0Reports Third Quarter 2017 Results - GlobeNewswire
More News for CKK:CA >>

Tags for Cordy Oilfield Services Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Cordy Oilfield Services Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to CKK:CA. The keywords below have been associated to CKK:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Services to Oil and Gas Extraction (213118) Other Service Industries Incidental To Crude Petroleum and Natural Gas (0919) Common Stock Energy Basic Materials