Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Cardinal Energy Ltd. (CJ:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Cardinal Energy Ltd. (CJ:CA)
$ 2.62   -0.19 (-6.76%) Volume: 1.99m 4:00 PM EDT Mar 22, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
2.62
Change $
0.19
Change %
6.76%
Tick
  
Bid
2.60
Bid Size
6,000
Ask
2.65
Ask Size
3,000
Open
2.76
High
2.78
Low
2.56
Prev Close
2.81
Last Trade
03/22/19
Volume
1.99m
52 Wk Hi
5.88999986
52 Wk Low
1.79999995
Market Cap
306.92m
Ex-Div Date
03/28/19
Div Rate
0.12
Yield
4.5802
Shares
117,146,075
EPS (TTM)
0.529999971
PE Ratio
4.90
Exchange
TSX
News and Media for Cardinal Energy Ltd. (CJ:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Cardinal Energy Ltd. (CJ:CA)
Tue, Mar 19, 2019
6:44 PM Cardinal Energy Ltd. Announces Fourth Quarter 2018 Year-End Financial Results - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Mar 12, 2019
4:30 PM Cardinal Energy Ltd. Announces Monthly Dividend for March - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Mar 05, 2019
7:15 PM Cardinal Energy Ltd. Announces 2018 Year-End Reserves - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Feb 28, 2019
6:00 PM Cardinal Announces its 2019 Operating and Capital Budget - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Feb 11, 2019
5:30 PM Cardinal Energy Ltd. Announces Monthly Dividend for February - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Jan 11, 2019
8:30 AM Cardinal Energy Ltd. Announces Monthly Dividend for January - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Dec 17, 2018
8:00 AM Cardinal Energy Ltd. Receives TSX Approval for Normal Course Issuer Bid - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Dec 06, 2018
6:30 PM Cardinal Energy Ltd. Announces Change to Cash Dividend for December 2018 Payable January 15, 2019 - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Nov 13, 2018
4:39 PM Cardinal Energy Ltd. Confirms Monthly Dividend for November - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Nov 01, 2018
6:54 PM Cardinal Energy Ltd. Announces Third Quarter 2018 Results - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Oct 12, 2018
5:00 PM Cardinal Energy Ltd. Confirms Monthly Dividend for October - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Sep 13, 2018
5:00 PM Cardinal Energy Ltd. Confirms Monthly Dividend for September - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Aug 09, 2018
5:00 PM Cardinal Energy Ltd. Confirms Monthly Dividend for August - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Aug 02, 2018
5:25 PM Cardinal Energy Ltd. Announces Second Quarter 2018 Results - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Jul 16, 2018
5:30 PM Cardinal Energy Ltd. Confirms Monthly Dividend for July - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jun 12, 2018
5:30 PM Cardinal Energy Ltd. Confirms Monthly Dividend for June - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Jun 01, 2018
7:00 AM Today's Free Reports Seven Generations Energy, Cardinal Energy, Vermilion Energy, and Pine Cliff Energy - ACCESSWIRE IA
Thu, May 17, 2018
5:25 PM Cardinal Energy Ltd. Report on Voting From the 2018 Shareholders Meeting - GlobeNewswire
Thu, May 10, 2018
7:23 PM Cardinal Energy Ltd. Announces First Quarter 2018 Results - GlobeNewswire
Tue, May 01, 2018
8:00 AM Toronto Exchanges Stock Review Seven Generations Energy, Cardinal Energy, Vermilion Energy, and Pine Cliff Energy - ACCESSWIRE IA
More News for CJ:CA >>

Tags for Cardinal Energy Ltd.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Cardinal Energy Ltd. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to CJ:CA. The keywords below have been associated to CJ:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

All Other Metal Ore Mining (212299) Common Stock Other Metal Mines (0619) Basic Materials Metals & Mining