Advertisements

City Office REIT Inc. (CIO ) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for City Office REIT Inc. (CIO)
$ 10.67   0.08 (+0.76%) Volume: 164.9k 4:02 PM EST Feb 16, 2018
After Hours:  $ 10.67 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 3.74k 4:21 PM EST Feb 16, 2018
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
10.67
Change $
0.08
Change %
0.76%
Tick
  
Bid
N/A
Bid Size
0
Ask
N/A
Ask Size
0
Open
10.57
High
10.76
Low
10.51
Prev Close
10.59
Last Trade
02/16/18
Volume
164.9k
52 Wk Hi
13.9300003
52 Wk Low
10.1499996
Market Cap
384.25m
Ex-Div Date
01/10/18
Div Rate
0.939999997
Yield
8.8097
Shares
36,012,086
EPS (TTM)
-0.200000002
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
NYSE
News and Media for City Office REIT Inc. (CIO)
Sector News | Topic News
News for City Office REIT Inc. (CIO)
Thu, Feb 15, 2018
7:21 AM Cousins Properties: Office REIT Trading At ~30% Discount To Liquidation Value - SeekingAlpha
Wed, Feb 14, 2018
8:29 AM Buying Cash At A Discount - SeekingAlpha
Thu, Feb 01, 2018
4:44 PM City Office REIT Announces Tax Treatment of 2017 Distributions - PR Newswire
4:42 PM City Office REIT Announces Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2017 Earnings Release and Conference Call - PR Newswire
Mon, Jan 29, 2018
1:19 PM Dividend Sensei's Portfolio Update 20: Valuable Investing Wisdom From The Most Unexpected Places - SeekingAlpha
Tue, Jan 23, 2018
8:20 AM Analysis: Positioning to Benefit within First American, Knowles, NIC, TriState Capital, City Office REIT, and BP Prudhoe Bay Royalty Trust - Research Highlights Growth, Revenue, and Consolidated Results - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Jan 22, 2018
6:54 PM Dividend Sensei's Portfolio Update 19: How To Stack The Deck, Beat The Market, And Get Rich Over Time - SeekingAlpha
Thu, Jan 18, 2018
6:45 AM Got REITs? Start With Some Dry Power - SeekingAlpha
Thu, Jan 11, 2018
2:28 PM This Mission Critical REIT Is 'Poised To Profit' - SeekingAlpha
Tue, Jan 09, 2018
7:40 AM EX-Dividend Schedule: City Office REIT has a Dividend Yield of 7.29%; Will Trade Ex-Dividend on January 10, 2018 - ACCESSWIRE IA
Tue, Dec 26, 2017
7:00 AM My Best Seeking Alpha Articles In 2017 - SeekingAlpha
Thu, Dec 21, 2017
4:05 PM City Office REIT, Inc. Announces Closing of Upsized Public Offering of Common Stock and Full Exercise of Underwriters' Option - PR Newswire
Tue, Dec 19, 2017
8:47 AM City Office REIT, Inc. Announces Pricing of Upsized Public Offering of Common Stock - PR Newswire
Mon, Dec 18, 2017
5:35 PM After Hours Gainers / Losers - SeekingAlpha
4:02 PM City Office REIT, Inc. Announces Public Offering of Common Stock - PR Newswire
Fri, Dec 15, 2017
4:28 PM City Office REIT declares $0.235 dividend - SeekingAlpha
4:21 PM City Office REIT Announces Dividends for Fourth Quarter 2017 - PR Newswire
Fri, Dec 08, 2017
6:45 AM The Young REIT Guns Were Lightning Before The Thunder - SeekingAlpha
Mon, Nov 27, 2017
6:45 AM Easterly Government Is On Track To Become A Blue Chip REIT - SeekingAlpha
Mon, Nov 20, 2017
7:00 AM City Office Knows How To Move The Needle - SeekingAlpha
More News for CIO >>

Tags for City Office REIT Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to City Office REIT Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to CIO . The keywords below have been associated to CIO by either user submission or electronic means.

Miscellaneous Intermediation (523910) Common Stock Investors Financial Services Not Elsewhere Classified (6799) Financial