Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Urban Select Capital Corporation (CH:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Urban Select Capital Corporation (CH:CA)
$ 0.10   0.01 (+11.11%) Volume: 144k 3:48 PM EDT 21-Mar-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.10
Change $
0.01
Change %
11.11%
Tick
  
Bid
0.095
Bid Size
6,000
Ask
0.10
Ask Size
10,000
Open
0.095
High
0.10
Low
0.095
Prev Close
0.09
Last Trade
3:48
Volume
144k
52 Wk Hi
0.349999994
52 Wk Low
0.035
Market Cap
8.59m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
85,917,839
EPS (TTM)
-0.019999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Urban Select Capital Corporation (CH:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Urban Select Capital Corporation (CH:CA)
Tue, Mar 05, 2019
11:13 AM IIROC Trading Resumption - CH - Canada Newswire
Mon, Mar 04, 2019
9:00 AM Black Tusk Appoints Alex Klenman as a Director - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Feb 25, 2019
12:34 PM IIROC Trading Halt - CH - Canada Newswire
9:00 AM Urban Select enters into Definitive Agreement to Acquire Greece Hemp Corp. - TheNewsWire
Tue, Feb 19, 2019
9:00 AM Urban Select Capital appoints Luke Montaine as CEO and Director - TheNewsWire
Mon, Feb 11, 2019
9:00 AM Urban Select Capital Closes Oversubscribed Private Placement for $1,178,613 - ACCESSWIRE
Thu, Feb 07, 2019
9:00 AM Urban Select Capital Reaffirms $1,000,000 Private Placement - ACCESSWIRE
Mon, Feb 04, 2019
9:00 AM Urban Select Completes Plan of Arrangement with Genesis Fintech Inc. - ACCESSWIRE
9:00 AM Genesis Fintech Inc. Announces Merger with BlocPal International Inc. - ACCESSWIRE
Mon, Nov 19, 2018
9:00 AM Urban Select Capital Financing & Corporate Update - ACCESSWIRE
Tue, Sep 18, 2018
1:04 PM Urban Select Capital Corporation Corporate Update - FSCwire
Tue, Aug 07, 2018
7:20 PM Corporate Update - FSCwire
Tue, Jul 10, 2018
9:00 AM Urban Select Capital Announces $1,000,000 Financing - FSCwire
Fri, Jul 06, 2018
5:44 PM Urban Select Capital to Acquire Hard Rock Lithium Corp. - FSCwire
Tue, May 01, 2018
9:00 AM Urban Select Announces it has Engaged Norwest Corporation to Complete Due Diligence Drilling - FSCwire
Mon, Apr 30, 2018
9:00 AM Urban Select Announces LOI With North America Frac Sand, Inc. - FSCwire
Tue, Apr 24, 2018
9:00 AM Urban Select Closes Plan of Arrangement with 1151559 B.C. Ltd. - FSCwire
Wed, Apr 18, 2018
9:00 AM Urban Select Capital Begins Trading on the Frankfurt Stock Exchange - FSCwire
Tue, Apr 10, 2018
2:45 PM Correcting and Replacing: Urban Select Capital Adds Alex Klenman to the Board - FSCwire
12:29 PM Urban Select Capital Adds Alex Klenman to the Board - FSCwire
More News for CH:CA >>

Tags for Urban Select Capital Corporation

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Urban Select Capital Corporation by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to CH:CA. The keywords below have been associated to CH:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Diversified Services Services Business Service Centres (561430) Telecommunication Carriers Industry (4821) Common Stock Other Business Services N.E.C. (7799)