Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Confederation Minerals Ltd. (CFM:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Confederation Minerals Ltd. (CFM:CA)
$ 0.225 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 0 2:53 PM EDT 19-Mar-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.225
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.23
Bid Size
1,000
Ask
0.26
Ask Size
10,000
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
0.225
Last Trade
03/19/19
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
0.439999997
52 Wk Low
0.200000002
Market Cap
3.07m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
13,626,972
EPS (TTM)
-0.07
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Confederation Minerals Ltd. (CFM:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Confederation Minerals Ltd. (CFM:CA)
Mon, Jun 25, 2018
5:30 PM Confederation Minerals Completes Shares for Debt Settlement - TheNewsWire
Fri, Jun 15, 2018
4:30 PM Confederation Minerals Clarifies Previously Announced Shares for Debt Settlement - TheNewsWire
Wed, May 02, 2018
9:45 PM Confederation Minerals Ltd. Announces Shares for Debt Settlement - TheNewsWire
Thu, Mar 29, 2018
6:05 PM Confederation Minerals Ltd. Grants Stock Options - TheNewsWire
Wed, Mar 28, 2018
6:25 PM Confederation Minerals Ltd. Closes Non-Brokered Private Placement - TheNewsWire
Fri, Mar 16, 2018
6:49 PM Confederation Minerals Ltd. Increases Size of Previously Announced Private Placement - TheNewsWire
Tue, Mar 13, 2018
8:10 PM Confederation Minerals Ltd. Announces Private Placement - TheNewsWire
Fri, Feb 09, 2018
7:05 PM Confederation Minerals Ltd. Announces Private Placement - TheNewsWire
Mon, Oct 23, 2017
4:15 PM IIROC Trading Resumption - CFM - Canada Newswire
4:11 PM IIROC Trade Resumption - Confederation Minerals Ltd. - Newsfile
Thu, Oct 19, 2017
4:50 PM Confederation Minerals Appoints Robert Kang as Director - TheNewsWire
Mon, Oct 16, 2017
12:50 PM IIROC Trading Halt - CFM - Canada Newswire
12:41 PM IIROC Trade Halt - Confederation Minerals Ltd. - Newsfile
Fri, Oct 13, 2017
5:15 PM Confederation Minerals Ltd. Announces Resignation of Director - TheNewsWire
Mon, Sep 18, 2017
6:05 PM Confederation Minerals Ltd. Announces Termination of Letters of Intent - TheNewsWire
Tue, Aug 29, 2017
5:10 PM Confederation Minerals Ltd. Appoints interim CEO and President and Cancels Previously Announced Private Placement - TheNewsWire
Mon, Jul 10, 2017
9:00 AM Confederation Minerals Ltd. Announces Private Placement - TheNewsWire
Wed, Jul 05, 2017
9:00 AM Confederation Minerals Acquires the Bull and PCM Projects in Arizona - TheNewsWire
Wed, Jun 28, 2017
9:00 AM Confederation Minerals Acquires Montana Projects - TheNewsWire
Fri, Jun 23, 2017
9:00 AM Confederation Minerals Enhances Management Team - TheNewsWire
More News for CFM:CA >>

Tags for Confederation Minerals Ltd.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Confederation Minerals Ltd. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to CFM:CA. The keywords below have been associated to CFM:CA by either user submission or electronic means.