Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Conifex Timber Inc. (CFF:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Conifex Timber Inc. (CFF:CA)
$ 1.81   -0.01 (-0.55%) Volume: 44k 3:59 PM EDT 22-Mar-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
1.81
Change $
0.01
Change %
0.55%
Tick
  
Bid
1.80
Bid Size
54,200
Ask
1.89
Ask Size
500
Open
1.81
High
1.82
Low
1.80
Prev Close
1.82
Last Trade
03/22/19
Volume
44k
52 Wk Hi
6.9499998
52 Wk Low
1.50
Market Cap
84.36m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
46,610,175
EPS (TTM)
0.850000023
PE Ratio
2.10
Exchange
TSX
News and Media for Conifex Timber Inc. (CFF:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Conifex Timber Inc. (CFF:CA)
Wed, Feb 20, 2019
7:49 PM Conifex Announces Fourth Quarter 2018 Results Conference Call - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jan 31, 2019
7:00 PM Conifex Temporarily Curtailing Fort St. James Operations in Q1 - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Nov 30, 2018
7:00 PM Conifex Provides Fort St. James Operations Update - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Nov 09, 2018
7:00 PM Conifex Temporarily Curtailing Fort St. James Operations in Q4 - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Nov 08, 2018
6:00 AM Conifex Announces Third Quarter Results - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Oct 30, 2018
5:00 PM Conifex Announces Completion of Refinancing of Power Project - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Oct 10, 2018
6:13 PM Conifex Announces Third Quarter 2018 Results Conference Call - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Aug 20, 2018
5:11 PM Update on Conifex Operations at Fort St. James - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Aug 10, 2018
8:00 AM Conifex Announces Record Second Quarter Results - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Jul 16, 2018
8:13 PM Conifex Announces Second Quarter 2018 Results Conference Call - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jul 10, 2018
9:15 AM Blue Wolf Capital Closes Sale of Suwannee Lumber Company and Caddo River Forest Products to Conifex Timber Inc. - Business Wire
Mon, Jul 09, 2018
5:30 PM Conifex Completes Acquisition of Sawmills in the U.S. South - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jun 26, 2018
8:39 PM Conifex Announces Voting Results - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jun 19, 2018
8:34 AM Conifex Announces Closing of Subscription Receipt Offering - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Jun 11, 2018
8:28 PM Conifex Announces Pricing of Subscription Receipt Offering and Filing of Final Short Form Prospectus - GlobeNewswire
Fri, May 25, 2018
5:08 PM Conifex Announces Offering of Subscription Receipts and Filing of Preliminary Short Form Prospectus - GlobeNewswire
Tue, May 15, 2018
8:15 PM Conifex Announces First Quarter 2018 Results - GlobeNewswire
5:14 PM Conifex Announces Agreement with Blue Wolf Capital Partners Resulting in Major Expansion in the Southeastern United States - GlobeNewswire
Mon, May 14, 2018
4:05 PM Conifex Announces Time Change for First Quarter Results Conference Call - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Apr 16, 2018
5:00 PM Conifex Announces First Quarter 2018 Results Conference Call - GlobeNewswire
More News for CFF:CA >>

Tags for Conifex Timber Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Conifex Timber Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to CFF:CA. The keywords below have been associated to CFF:CA by either user submission or electronic means.