Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Conifex Timber Inc. (CFF:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Conifex Timber Inc. (CFF:CA)
$ 0.75 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 12.29k 3:39 PM EST 28-Jan-2020
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.75
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.74
Bid Size
500
Ask
0.76
Ask Size
500
Open
0.75
High
0.75
Low
0.73
Prev Close
0.75
Last Trade
3:39
Volume
12.29k
52 Wk Hi
2.18000006
52 Wk Low
0.200000002
Market Cap
35.19m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
46,923,757
EPS (TTM)
-1.47000002
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSX
News and Media for Conifex Timber Inc. (CFF:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Conifex Timber Inc. (CFF:CA)
Tue, Dec 24, 2019
8:17 AM IIROC Trade Resumption - CFF - Canada Newswire
8:08 AM IIROC Trading Halt - CFF - Canada Newswire
8:00 AM Conifex Announces Agreement for Sale of U.S. Sawmill Business - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Nov 25, 2019
8:36 PM Conifex Lenders Approve Restructuring Plan - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Nov 15, 2019
8:00 AM Conifex Announces Third Quarter 2019 Results - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Nov 01, 2019
4:45 PM Conifex Announces Closing of Sale of Fort St. James Sawmill - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Oct 28, 2019
8:00 AM Conifex and Hampton Announce BC Government Approval of Fort St. James Sawmill Sale - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Oct 10, 2019
5:25 PM Conifex Announces Third Quarter 2019 Results Conference Call - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Oct 01, 2019
3:00 PM Conifex Amends Senior Credit Facility - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Aug 14, 2019
8:00 AM Conifex Announces Second Quarter 2019 Results - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Aug 13, 2019
7:00 PM Conifex Announces Curtailment of El Dorado Sawmill - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Aug 07, 2019
7:00 PM Conifex Extends Temporary Curtailment at Mackenzie Operations in Q3 - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Jul 22, 2019
7:00 PM Conifex Temporarily Curtailing Mackenzie Operations - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Jul 10, 2019
7:18 PM Conifex Announces Second Quarter 2019 Results Conference Call - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jun 25, 2019
4:48 PM Conifex Announces Voting Results - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Jun 24, 2019
8:45 PM Conifex and Hampton Lumber Announce Agreement for Sale of Fort St. James Sawmill - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Jun 14, 2019
5:30 PM Conifex Reducing Shift at its Glenwood Sawmill - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Jun 03, 2019
8:06 PM Conifex Reducing Shift at its El Dorado Sawmill - GlobeNewswire
Tue, May 14, 2019
8:00 AM Conifex Announces First Quarter 2019 Results - GlobeNewswire
Wed, May 01, 2019
7:00 PM Conifex Temporarily Curtailing Fort St. James and Mackenzie Operations in Q2 - GlobeNewswire
More News for CFF:CA >>

Tags for Conifex Timber Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Conifex Timber Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to CFF:CA. The keywords below have been associated to CFF:CA by either user submission or electronic means.