Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Cerus Energy Group Ltd. (CEA:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Cerus Energy Group Ltd. (CEA:CA)
$ N/A N/A (N/A) Volume: 0 N/A
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
N/A
Change $
N/A
Change %
N/A
Tick
N/A
Bid
N/A
Bid Size
0
Ask
N/A
Ask Size
0
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
N/A
Last Trade
N/A
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
N/A
52 Wk Low
N/A
Market Cap
N/A
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
68,170,360
EPS (TTM)
0.00
PE Ratio
131.30
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Cerus Energy Group Ltd. (CEA:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Cerus Energy Group Ltd. (CEA:CA)
Tue, Dec 17, 2019
11:00 AM Camarico Receives Hemp Cultivation Licence from Health Canada - TheNewsWire
Tue, Dec 10, 2019
10:25 AM Resignation and Appointment of Interim CEO - TheNewsWire
Mon, Nov 04, 2019
9:51 AM Camarico Aligns with Google Cloud for Proprietary Cannabis Cultivation Operating System - TheNewsWire
Thu, Oct 31, 2019
4:12 PM FamliFarms Withdraws from Term Sheet - TheNewsWire
3:06 PM Camarico Announces Appointment of New Independent Director to Board - TheNewsWire
3:02 PM Director Resignation - TheNewsWire
Thu, Oct 17, 2019
11:05 AM Georgetown Update & Market Outlook - TheNewsWire
Mon, Sep 23, 2019
9:33 AM Camarico Launches FamliFarm - TheNewsWire
Tue, Aug 20, 2019
3:44 PM Camarico Releases New Investor Presentation - TheNewsWire
Mon, Aug 19, 2019
4:18 PM Camarico Begins Construction of Georgetown Cannabis Development - TheNewsWire
9:30 AM Camarico Enters into $5 Million Convertible Debenture Funding Agreement for Georgetown Development - TheNewsWire
9:20 AM Camarico Closes Debt Settlement Obligations - TheNewsWire
Thu, Aug 15, 2019
10:30 AM Camarico Delists from TSXV - TheNewsWire
Tue, Aug 13, 2019
4:15 PM CamCon Executes Georgetown Development Contract - TheNewsWire
Mon, Aug 12, 2019
8:32 PM Camarico Stock Option Grant - TheNewsWire
1:30 PM New Listing Approval for Camarico Investment Group Ltd. - TheNewsWire
Fri, Jun 28, 2019
6:28 PM Camarico Investment Group Ltd. Launches New Website - TheNewsWire
6:14 PM Cerus Energy Changes Name to Camarico Investment Group Ltd. - TheNewsWire
Thu, Jun 27, 2019
8:01 PM Cerus Completes Camarico & TexAlta Amalgamation - TheNewsWire
Mon, Jun 10, 2019
5:15 PM Cerus Announces Conditional Approval of CSE Listing and Delisting from TSXV - TheNewsWire
More News for CEA:CA >>

Tags for Cerus Energy Group Ltd.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Cerus Energy Group Ltd. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to CEA:CA. The keywords below have been associated to CEA:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Common Stock Energy Conventional Crude Oil and Natural Gas Industry (0711) Basic Materials Conventional Oil and Gas Extraction (211113)