Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Cardero Resource Corp. (CDU:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Cardero Resource Corp. (CDU:CA)
$ 0.025   0.005 (+25.00%) Volume: 44.44k 11:56 AM EST Jan 17, 2020
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.025
Change $
0.005
Change %
25.00%
Tick
  
Bid
0.03
Bid Size
100,000
Ask
0.03
Ask Size
220,000
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
0.02
Last Trade
01/17/20
Volume
44.44k
52 Wk Hi
0.079999998
52 Wk Low
0.019999999
Market Cap
2.16m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
73,939,213
EPS (TTM)
-0.05
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Cardero Resource Corp. (CDU:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Cardero Resource Corp. (CDU:CA)
Mon, Dec 09, 2019
5:58 PM Cardero Closes Final Tranche of Private Placement - Newsfile
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
1:07 PM Cardero Closes First Tranche of Private Placement - Newsfile
Mon, Nov 11, 2019
1:37 PM Cardero Private Placement Extension - Newsfile
Fri, Nov 08, 2019
10:31 AM Cardero Announces Proposed Amendments to Preferred Shares - Newsfile
Wed, Oct 09, 2019
4:18 PM Cardero Receives Private Placement Extension - Newsfile
Wed, Sep 25, 2019
2:21 PM Cardero Private Placement -Extension - Newsfile
Mon, Sep 09, 2019
6:51 PM Cardero Provides Corporate Update - Newsfile
Mon, Aug 26, 2019
4:08 PM Cardero Resources Corp. Announces Private Placement - Newsfile
Fri, May 17, 2019
4:02 PM Cardero Arranges $150,000 in Loans - Newsfile
Thu, May 02, 2019
4:02 PM Cardero Terminates Option Agreement for Portion of the Kootenay Nickel-Cobalt Project - Newsfile
Mon, Dec 31, 2018
4:05 PM CORRECTION FROM SOURCE: Cardero Closes Private Placement - Newsfile
Fri, Dec 28, 2018
4:00 PM Cardero Closes Private Placement - Newsfile
Wed, Nov 28, 2018
4:15 PM Cardero Extends Private Placement Closing - Newsfile
Mon, Nov 19, 2018
8:01 PM Cardero Announces Loan Agreements and Closes First Tranche of Private Placement - Newsfile
Thu, Nov 01, 2018
4:45 PM Cardero Completes Acquisition of the Zonia Copper Deposit, Arizona, USA - Newsfile
Fri, Oct 26, 2018
12:43 PM Cardero Provides Update on Zonia Option Agreement - Newsfile
Thu, Oct 18, 2018
9:01 AM Cardero Resources Corp. Announces Private Placement - Newsfile
Fri, Oct 12, 2018
4:05 PM Cardero Announces Closing of Private Placement - Newsfile
Fri, Sep 21, 2018
6:00 PM Cardero Announces Second Tranche Closing of Private Placement - Newsfile
Tue, Aug 28, 2018
6:42 PM Cardero Announces First Tranche Closing of Private Placement - Newsfile
More News for CDU:CA >>

Tags for Cardero Resource Corp.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Cardero Resource Corp. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to CDU:CA. The keywords below have been associated to CDU:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Gold Mines (0611) Gold and Silver Ore Mining (212220) Common Stock Basic Materials Metals & Mining