Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Canuc Resources Corporation (CDA:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Canuc Resources Corporation (CDA:CA)
$ 0.045   0.005 (+12.50%) Volume: 98.14k 1:31 PM EDT 22-Mar-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.045
Change $
0.005
Change %
12.50%
Tick
  
Bid
0.045
Bid Size
2,000
Ask
0.05
Ask Size
65,000
Open
0.045
High
0.045
Low
0.045
Prev Close
0.04
Last Trade
03/22/19
Volume
98.14k
52 Wk Hi
0.230000004
52 Wk Low
0.035
Market Cap
2.8m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
62,264,150
EPS (TTM)
-0.039999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Canuc Resources Corporation (CDA:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Canuc Resources Corporation (CDA:CA)
Thu, Feb 07, 2019
9:01 AM Canuc Announces Production Testing 15-34 Well - Newsfile
Fri, Nov 02, 2018
1:45 PM Canuc Receives Final Approval for Acquisition and Provides Drilling Update - Newsfile
Tue, Oct 16, 2018
8:55 AM Canuc Receives Conditional Approval for Acquisition of Full Circle Energy Ltd. - Newsfile
Wed, Sep 26, 2018
2:07 PM Canuc Enters Into Definitive Agreement With Full Circle Energy Ltd. - Newsfile
Tue, Aug 21, 2018
2:00 PM Canuc Refiles Q1 2018 Interim Financial Statements; No Impact on Financial Figures - Newsfile
Tue, May 22, 2018
9:00 AM Canuc Provides Exploration Update for San Javier - Newsfile
Thu, May 17, 2018
9:00 AM Canuc Announces LOI for Acquisition of Oil Assets - Newsfile
Mon, May 07, 2018
2:25 PM Canuc Provides Management Update - Newsfile
Mon, Mar 05, 2018
9:43 AM Canuc Closes Private Placement - Newsfile
Wed, Feb 14, 2018
9:00 AM Canuc Plans Another Gas Well on the Thompson Lease in West Texas - Newsfile
Thu, Feb 08, 2018
9:00 AM Canuc Reports 10 Metres of 210 g/t Silver & 5.0 g/t Gold at Carranza-Lydia Zones - Newsfile
Tue, Jan 30, 2018
9:00 AM Canuc Announces Vertical Amalgamation - Newsfile
Tue, Jan 09, 2018
9:00 AM Canuc Announces Breccia Discovery - Newsfile
Mon, Nov 27, 2017
9:02 AM Canuc Closes Private Placement - Newsfile
Tue, Oct 24, 2017
8:02 AM Canuc Announces Strategic Title Acquisition and Breccia Targets - Newsfile
Thu, Oct 12, 2017
9:01 AM Canuc Samples High Grade Underground and Confirms Mineralized Breccia on Surface - Newsfile
Wed, Oct 04, 2017
9:00 AM Canuc Announces Drill Hole 3 Intersects High-Grade Silver 1,514 g/t (50 oz. /ton) - Newsfile
Tue, Sep 12, 2017
9:02 AM Canuc Resources Corporation Announces First Drill Results at San Javier - Newsfile
Thu, Jul 06, 2017
9:10 AM Canuc Resources Corporation: Drilling Starts at San Javier Silver-Gold Project - Newsfile
Thu, Jun 15, 2017
9:02 AM Canuc Announces Soil Results and Preparation of Drill Stations - Newsfile
More News for CDA:CA >>

Tags for Canuc Resources Corporation

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Canuc Resources Corporation by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to CDA:CA. The keywords below have been associated to CDA:CA by either user submission or electronic means.