Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Cantex Mine Development Corp. (CD:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Cantex Mine Development Corp. (CD:CA)
$ 1.33   -0.04 (-2.92%) Volume: 179.85k 3:59 PM EST Dec 13, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
1.33
Change $
0.04
Change %
2.92%
Tick
  
Bid
1.31
Bid Size
500
Ask
1.33
Ask Size
1,100
Open
1.35
High
1.40
Low
1.24
Prev Close
1.37
Last Trade
12/13/19
Volume
179.85k
52 Wk Hi
6.98999977
52 Wk Low
0.629999995
Market Cap
63.19m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
46,107,086
EPS (TTM)
-0.280000001
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Cantex Mine Development Corp. (CD:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Cantex Mine Development Corp. (CD:CA)
Tue, Nov 05, 2019
7:15 AM Cantex intersects 12 metres (4.2 metres true width) of 52.61% lead-zinc with 7.45 oz/ton silver at North Rackla - Canada Newswire
Fri, Oct 25, 2019
10:40 PM 5 Top Weekly TSXV Stocks: PetroTal Ups Oil Production in Peru - Investing News Network
Tue, Sep 10, 2019
9:12 AM IIROC Trading Resumption - CD - Canada Newswire
9:00 AM Cantex Discovers New Gossan at North Rackla; Expands Prospective Strike Length to 4km - Canada Newswire
Mon, Sep 09, 2019
7:48 AM IIROC Trading Halt - CD - Canada Newswire
Thu, Sep 05, 2019
9:00 AM Cantex Intersects 28.3 Metres (True Width of 14.15 Metres) of 114g/t Silver, 9.34% Lead and 12.37% Zinc at North Rackla, Yukon - Canada Newswire
Thu, Aug 01, 2019
7:36 AM Cantex Announces $10 Million Private Placement of Flow-Through Shares - Canada Newswire
Sun, Jul 07, 2019
10:50 PM 5 Top Weekly TSXV Stocks: Exploration Update Boosts Cantex - Investing News Network
Wed, Jun 26, 2019
1:10 PM Cantex Provides Exploration Program Update for the North Rackla Claims, Yukon - Canada Newswire
Mon, Apr 15, 2019
9:00 AM Cantex Commencing Exploration Program At The North Rackla Claims, Yukon - Canada Newswire
Sun, Mar 31, 2019
10:45 PM 5 Top Weekly TSXV Stocks: Cantex Marches Upwards - Investing News Network
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
10:45 PM 5 Top Weekly TSXV Stocks: Macarthur Minerals Jumps on Glencore Offtake Deal - Investing News Network
Tue, Mar 19, 2019
3:47 PM Private Placement Increased - Canada Newswire
Wed, Jan 23, 2019
9:00 AM Cantex Details Upcoming Exploration Program at the North Rackla Claims, Yukon - Canada Newswire
Fri, Dec 28, 2018
2:36 PM Cantex Announces Grant of Stock Options - Canada Newswire
Tue, Nov 20, 2018
9:00 AM Cantex receives up to 51.14% zinc and 39.63% lead from over-limit analyses for drill results from the North Rackla claims, Yukon - Canada Newswire
Mon, Oct 29, 2018
9:00 AM Cantex receives spectacular silver-lead-zinc drill results from the North Rackla claims, Yukon - Canada Newswire
Wed, Aug 22, 2018
2:21 PM Cantex Intersects Fresh Massive Sulphides in Four Recent Drill Holes on North Rackla Claims, Yukon - Canada Newswire
Tue, Jul 31, 2018
1:20 PM Cantex Intersects Massive Sulphide Zone in Both of its First Two Drill Holes at the North Rackla Claims, Yukon - Canada Newswire
Thu, Jul 12, 2018
4:53 PM Cantex provides financing and drill program update for North Rackla claims, Yukon - Canada Newswire
More News for CD:CA >>

Tags for Cantex Mine Development Corp.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Cantex Mine Development Corp. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to CD:CA. The keywords below have been associated to CD:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Gold Mines (0611) Gold and Silver Ore Mining (212220) Common Stock Basic Materials Metals & Mining