Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Critical Control Energy Services Corp. (CCZ:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Critical Control Energy Services Corp. (CCZ:CA)
$ 0.05 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 293k 2:08 PM EST 20-Feb-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.05
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.05
Bid Size
35,000
Ask
0.055
Ask Size
25,000
Open
0.05
High
0.05
Low
0.05
Prev Close
0.05
Last Trade
02/20/19
Volume
293k
52 Wk Hi
0.25999999
52 Wk Low
0.045000001
Market Cap
2.22m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
44,477,591
EPS (TTM)
-0.360000014
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSX
News and Media for Critical Control Energy Services Corp. (CCZ:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Critical Control Energy Services Corp. (CCZ:CA)
Wed, Feb 13, 2019
2:00 PM Critical Control's Application to Delist From TSX Accepted - GlobeNewswire
7:48 AM IIROC Trade Resumption - CCZ - Canada Newswire
Tue, Feb 12, 2019
4:08 PM Critical Control to Delist From TSX - GlobeNewswire
3:00 PM IIROC Trading Halt - CCZ - Canada Newswire
Wed, Jan 30, 2019
9:00 AM Critical Control Under Remedial Delisting Review By Toronto Stock Exchange - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Jan 28, 2019
1:17 PM Early Warning Report - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jan 24, 2019
4:54 PM Early Warning Report - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Dec 20, 2018
4:43 PM Critical Control: Management Appointments - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Nov 14, 2018
8:35 PM Critical Control Announces Third Quarter 2018 Financial Results - GlobeNewswire
4:54 PM New Secured Financing Closed - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Oct 29, 2018
8:18 AM Critical Control: Announcement of New Secured Financing - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Aug 16, 2018
6:03 PM Critical Control Announces Second Quarter 2018 Financial Results - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Aug 14, 2018
7:55 PM Critical Control Announces Second Quarter 2018 Financial Results - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jun 19, 2018
6:52 PM Critical Control Announces Its Annual General Meeting Voting Results - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Jun 11, 2018
6:24 PM Critical Control Declares Dividend - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Jun 06, 2018
6:02 PM Early Warning Report - GlobeNewswire
Tue, May 08, 2018
8:36 PM Critical Control Announces First Quarter 2018 Financial Results - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Apr 13, 2018
6:11 PM Critical Control Energy Services Corp. - Early Warning Report - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Mar 26, 2018
9:00 AM Critical Control Announces 2017 Year End Financial Results - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Mar 05, 2018
5:31 PM Critical Control Declares Dividend - GlobeNewswire
More News for CCZ:CA >>

Tags for Critical Control Energy Services Corp.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Critical Control Energy Services Corp. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to CCZ:CA. The keywords below have been associated to CCZ:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Common Stock Technology Computer Services (7721) Computer Systems Design and Related Services (541510) Computer Hardware