Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

C2C Industrial Properties Inc. (CCH:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Cascade Resources Ltd (CCH:CA)
$ N/A N/A (N/A) Volume: 0 N/A
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
N/A
Change $
N/A
Change %
N/A
Tick
N/A
Bid
N/A
Bid Size
0
Ask
N/A
Ask Size
0
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
N/A
Last Trade
N/A
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
5.00
52 Wk Low
3.70000004
Market Cap
N/A
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
10,987,980
EPS (TTM)
0.119999997
PE Ratio
0.10
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Cascade Resources Ltd (CCH:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Cascade Resources Ltd (CCH:CA)
Mon, May 13, 2013
5:15 PM S&P Dow Jones Indices Announces Changes to the S&P/TSX Canadian Indices - Canada Newswire
Tue, Mar 19, 2013
10:19 AM IIROC Trading Resumption - CCH, CCH.DB - Canada Newswire
9:12 AM IIROC Trading Halt - CCH - Canada Newswire
Thu, Dec 13, 2012
5:12 PM C2C Industrial Properties Inc. To Acquire Cambridge Ontario Light Industrial Property - Canada Newswire
Wed, Oct 24, 2012
9:38 AM C2C Industrial Properties Inc. Announces Closing of Bought Deal Offering - Canada Newswire
Thu, Oct 04, 2012
8:12 AM IIROC Trading Resumption - CCH - Canada Newswire
Wed, Oct 03, 2012
3:26 PM IIROC Trading Halt - CCH - Canada Newswire
3:22 PM IIROC Trade Halt - C2C Industrial Properties Inc. - Newsfile
Tue, Sep 25, 2012
9:25 AM C2C Industrial Properties Inc. Announces Services for Shares Settlement - Canada Newswire
Wed, Aug 29, 2012
2:42 PM C2C Industrial Properties Inc. reports continued strong growth in second quarter 2012 - Canada Newswire
Tue, Jul 31, 2012
11:36 AM C2C Industrial Properties Inc. announces completion of $22.0 million equity offering - Canada Newswire
Tue, Jun 19, 2012
5:00 PM C2C Industrial Properties Inc. Announces June 2012 Quarterly Distribution - Canada Newswire
Wed, May 23, 2012
5:02 PM C2C Industrial Properties Inc. Announces Release of Q1 2012 Interim Financial Results - Canada Newswire
Wed, Apr 18, 2012
5:18 PM C2C Industrial Properties Inc. announces release of fiscal 2011 financial results - Canada Newswire
Tue, Apr 10, 2012
4:36 PM C2C Industrial Properties Inc. Share Consolidation - Canada Newswire
Tue, Mar 27, 2012
11:33 AM C2C Industrial Properties Inc. Announces Dividend Policy. - Canada Newswire
Thu, Mar 22, 2012
11:28 AM C2C Industrial Properties Inc. Announces Closing of Private Placements totalling $46 million - Canada Newswire
Wed, Feb 29, 2012
12:41 PM C2C Industrial Properties Inc. Announces Completion of the Portfolio Acquisition and Related Financings - Canada Newswire
Fri, Feb 10, 2012
4:25 PM C2C Industrial Properties Inc. Announces Acquisition Financing, New Control Person and Private Placement - Canada Newswire
Tue, Jan 31, 2012
12:18 PM C2C Industrial Properties Inc. Announces the Exercise Price of Warrants in connection with the Private Placement - Canada Newswire
More News for CCH:CA >>

Tags for C2C Industrial Properties Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to C2C Industrial Properties Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to CCH:CA. The keywords below have been associated to CCH:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Gold Mines (0611) Gold and Silver Ore Mining (212220) Common Stock Basic Materials Metals & Mining