Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Celeste Mining Corp. (C.H:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Celeste Mining Corp. (C.H:CA)
$ N/A N/A (N/A) Volume: 0 N/A
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
N/A
Change $
N/A
Change %
N/A
Tick
N/A
Bid
N/A
Bid Size
0
Ask
N/A
Ask Size
0
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
N/A
Last Trade
N/A
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
N/A
52 Wk Low
N/A
Market Cap
N/A
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
130,361,315
EPS (TTM)
0.00
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Celeste Mining Corp. (C.H:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Celeste Mining Corp. (C.H:CA)
Mon, Apr 06, 2015
8:19 AM IIROC Trading Halt - C, GWG - Canada Newswire
8:11 AM IIROC Trade Halt - Celeste Mining Corp. - Newsfile
Wed, Feb 06, 2013
11:35 AM Celeste Announces Termination of Consulting Contract for Chairman - FSCwire
Thu, Jan 31, 2013
12:00 PM Celeste Announces Strong Drill Results at South Crofty: 3 Metres at 2.5% Tin Equivalent Including One Metre at 6.83% Tin Equivalent - FSCwire
Wed, Dec 19, 2012
12:17 PM Celeste Mining Corporation reports due to a typographical error on the part of a disseminator at Filing Services Canada a grade reported in DD1209 was incorrectly reported as 50.36% Sn equivalent - FSCwire
Thu, Nov 29, 2012
11:21 AM Celeste Copper Announces Name Change to Celeste Mining - FSCwire
Wed, Nov 21, 2012
10:25 AM Celeste Copper Closes Private Placement - FSCwire
Thu, Oct 11, 2012
11:59 AM Celeste Copper Announces Private Placement. - FSCwire
Tue, Sep 25, 2012
1:04 PM Celeste Copper Announces Intent to Divest Remaining Chilean Claims to Focus on Development of South Crofty Mine - FSCwire
Wed, Sep 05, 2012
2:25 PM Celeste Copper Announces Updated Ni 43-101 Resource Estimate for the Dolcoath Section of the South Crofty Project; 2.47mt @ 0.68% Tin Equivalent - FSCwire
Thu, Aug 09, 2012
8:35 AM Celeste Copper Announces Further Drill Results Including 21.28m @ 0.50%, 3.73m @ 0.47%, 3.00m @ 1.08%, 4.59m @ 0.51% and 3.79m @ 0.41% Tin Equivalent - FSCwire
Mon, Jul 16, 2012
11:45 AM Celeste Copper Announces Technical Leader Appointment - FSCwire
Wed, Jul 11, 2012
11:45 AM Celeste Copper: Corrective News Release - FSCwire
Tue, Jul 10, 2012
9:47 AM Celeste Completes acquisition of 25% interest in Cornish Minerals Limited - FSCwire
Thu, Jul 05, 2012
11:05 PM Celeste Copper Corp. Announces Liberty Metals as a Strategic Investor - FSCwire
9:00 AM Celeste Copper Announces Additional Drill Results Including 5m at 0.89%, 8m at 0.51%, and 14.86m at 0.51% Tin Equivalent - FSCwire
Mon, Jun 11, 2012
5:31 PM Celeste Copper Corporation is Pleased to Announce the Closing of $2.1 Million in its Previously Announced Financing. - FSCwire
9:42 AM Celeste Copper Announces Shareholder Approval of Related Party Transaction, and the appointment of Alan Shoesmith to the Board of Directors - FSCwire
Tue, Jun 05, 2012
4:57 PM Celeste Clarifies Insider Shareholder - FSCwire
Tue, May 22, 2012
9:34 AM Celeste Copper Announces Alan Shoesmith has Been Appointed to the Role of President and CEO - FSCwire
More News for C.H:CA >>

Tags for Celeste Mining Corp.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Celeste Mining Corp. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to C.H:CA. The keywords below have been associated to C.H:CA by either user submission or electronic means.