Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Celeste Mining Corp. (C:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Contact Gold Corp. (C:CA)
$ 0.27 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 3.5k 9:30 AM EDT Mar 22, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.27
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.265
Bid Size
10,500
Ask
0.28
Ask Size
5,000
Open
0.27
High
0.27
Low
0.27
Prev Close
0.27
Last Trade
03/22/19
Volume
3.5k
52 Wk Hi
0.50
52 Wk Low
0.27000001
Market Cap
16.29m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
60,324,575
EPS (TTM)
-0.209999993
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Contact Gold Corp. (C:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Contact Gold Corp. (C:CA)
Thu, Mar 14, 2019
4:06 PM Contact Gold Closes Private Placement for Gross Proceeds of $2.85 Million - Newsfile
Thu, Feb 28, 2019
8:26 AM Contact Gold Extends the Bowl Zone by 250 Metres at Pony Creek - Newsfile
Wed, Feb 27, 2019
12:35 AM Contact Gold Increases Private Placement for Proceeds of up to $2.85 Million - Newsfile
Wed, Feb 13, 2019
8:56 AM Contact Gold Develops Additional Carlin Gold Targets at Pony Creek - Newsfile
Mon, Feb 04, 2019
7:56 AM Contact Gold Announces $2.0 Million Non-Brokered Private Placement Financing - Newsfile
Thu, Nov 29, 2018
8:55 AM Contact Gold Reports Q3 2018 Financial and Operating Results - Newsfile
Wed, Nov 28, 2018
8:55 AM Contact Gold Extends Strike Length of the West Zone Discovery at Pony Creek Drills 92.97 Metres Oxide Gold from Surface in Step-Out Hole - Newsfile
Mon, Nov 05, 2018
8:55 AM Contact Gold Raises $635,000 from Sale of Non-Core Exploration Properties - Newsfile
Wed, Oct 31, 2018
7:00 AM Cardinal Bolsters Experience at Board Level - GlobeNewswire
6:59 AM Results From Annual General Meeting - GlobeNewswire
6:59 AM Quarterly Activities Report for the Period Ended 30 September 2018 - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Oct 25, 2018
8:00 AM Technical Report on Namdini Gold Project Filed on Sedar - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Oct 24, 2018
9:42 PM Contact Gold Files Final Base Shelf Prospectus - Newsfile
Tue, Oct 16, 2018
8:56 AM Contact Gold Develops New Carlin Gold Target at Pony Creek - Newsfile
Fri, Sep 28, 2018
5:50 PM Contact Gold Files Preliminary Base Shelf Prospectus - Newsfile
8:00 AM Covalon Announces Issuance of Stock Options - Business Wire
Thu, Sep 20, 2018
8:55 AM Contact Gold Intersects 2.42 G/T Gold Over 35 Metres in Step-Out Drilling at Pony Creek's Bowl Zone - Newsfile
7:00 AM Covalon Announces Definitive Agreement to Acquire AquaGuard and its Specialized Salesforce Capable of Selling Covalon's Products Throughout the United States - Business Wire
Tue, Sep 18, 2018
7:00 AM Cardinal Namdini Pre-Feasibility Study 4.76 Moz Ore Reserve - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Sep 14, 2018
2:56 PM Covalon to Showcase IV Clear at AVA Scientific Meeting 2018 - Business Wire
More News for C:CA >>

Tags for Celeste Mining Corp.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Celeste Mining Corp. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to C:CA. The keywords below have been associated to C:CA by either user submission or electronic means.