Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Celeste Mining Corp. (C:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Contact Gold Corp. (C:CA)
$ 0.18   -0.015 (-7.69%) Volume: 121.88k 2:07 PM EST Jan 29, 2020
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.18
Change $
0.015
Change %
7.69%
Tick
  
Bid
0.18
Bid Size
3,000
Ask
0.185
Ask Size
6,000
Open
0.195
High
0.195
Low
0.18
Prev Close
0.195
Last Trade
2:07
Volume
121.88k
52 Wk Hi
0.354999989
52 Wk Low
0.14
Market Cap
15.2m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
82,371,973
EPS (TTM)
-0.200000002
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Contact Gold Corp. (C:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Contact Gold Corp. (C:CA)
Tue, Jan 28, 2020
7:00 AM Contact Gold Drills 70 Metres of 2.36 g/t Oxide Gold Mineralization at Green Springs - Newsfile
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
12:44 AM Contact Gold Announces Annual Grant of Incentive Options - Newsfile
Tue, Jan 14, 2020
8:30 AM Contact Gold Drills 35 Metres of 1.68 g/t Gold at Green Springs - Newsfile
Tue, Jan 07, 2020
8:30 AM Contact Gold Drills 28 Metres of 1.34 g/t Oxide Gold at Green Springs - Newsfile
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
4:30 PM Contact Gold Reports Q3 2019 Financial and Operating Results - Newsfile
Tue, Oct 29, 2019
8:25 AM Contact Gold Starts Drilling at Green Springs Gold Project - Newsfile
Tue, Oct 22, 2019
8:04 AM Contact Gold Extends Oxide Gold Mineralization 50 Metres North at the Stallion Zone at Pony Creek - Newsfile
Wed, Oct 09, 2019
8:34 AM Contact Gold Continues to Advance the Pony Creek Project, Nevada - Newsfile
Wed, Oct 02, 2019
8:34 AM Contact Gold Returns 5.05 g/t Oxide Gold over 39.6m from Cyanide Solubility Assays at Green Springs - Newsfile
Mon, Sep 30, 2019
9:17 AM Contact Gold Options Cobb Creek Project to Fremont Gold - Newsfile
9:03 AM Fremont Gold Enters into Option Agreement to Acquire 100% of Advanced-Stage Cobb Creek Gold Project - Newsfile
Thu, Sep 26, 2019
8:03 AM Contact Gold Announces Exploration Targets and Planned Drill Program for Green Springs Gold Project - Newsfile
Wed, Sep 18, 2019
8:33 AM Contact Gold Continues to Extend Gold Mineralization at the Appaloosa Zone at Pony Creek - Newsfile
Thu, Sep 05, 2019
8:03 AM Contact Gold Drills 0.94 g/t Gold over 12 Metres at the Bowl Zone Further Extending Gold Mineralization at Pony Creek - Newsfile
Thu, Aug 15, 2019
8:04 AM Contact Gold Drills 1.3 G/T Oxide Gold over 13 Metres at Pony Creek - Newsfile
Tue, Aug 13, 2019
7:37 PM Contact Gold Reports Q2 2019 Financial and Operating Results and Voting Results from Annual Meeting - Newsfile
Wed, Jul 31, 2019
8:02 AM Contact Gold Drills 25 Meters 0.7 G/T Gold at Pony Creek - Newsfile
Wed, Jul 24, 2019
8:02 AM Contact Gold Acquires Past Producing Green Springs Gold Project, South Carlin Trend, Nevada - Newsfile
Wed, Jul 10, 2019
8:04 AM Contact Gold Drills 12 Meters 1.2 g/t Oxide Gold at Pony Creek - Newsfile
Wed, May 29, 2019
7:27 PM Contact Gold Reports Q1 2019 Financial and Operating Results - Newsfile
More News for C:CA >>

Tags for Celeste Mining Corp.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Celeste Mining Corp. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to C:CA. The keywords below have been associated to C:CA by either user submission or electronic means.