Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Banyan Gold Corp. (BYN:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Banyan Gold Corp (BYN:CA)
$ 0.04   -0.01 (-20.00%) Volume: 292.5k 12:22 PM EDT Mar 22, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.04
Change $
0.01
Change %
20.00%
Tick
  
Bid
N/A
Bid Size
0
Ask
N/A
Ask Size
0
Open
0.045
High
0.045
Low
0.04
Prev Close
0.05
Last Trade
03/22/19
Volume
292.5k
52 Wk Hi
0.090000003
52 Wk Low
0.035
Market Cap
3.96m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
98,937,856
EPS (TTM)
-0.009999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Banyan Gold Corp (BYN:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Banyan Gold Corp (BYN:CA)
Fri, Mar 08, 2019
5:00 PM Banyan Gold Corp. Closes $500,000 Non-Brokered Private Placement - ACCESSWIRE
Mon, Mar 04, 2019
6:30 AM Promising Preliminary Metallurgical Recovery at Mcquesten Gold Zone at Aurex-Mcquesten Gold Project, Yukon - ACCESSWIRE
Wed, Feb 20, 2019
6:30 AM Banyan Closes First Tranche Non-Brokered Private Placement for $450,000 - ACCESSWIRE
Tue, Jan 08, 2019
6:00 AM Banyan Identifies Numerous New Targets at the Aurex-McQuesten Gold Project, Yukon - ACCESSWIRE
Tue, Dec 18, 2018
6:00 AM Banyan Completes Second Year Earn In Commitments on the Aurex and McQuesten Gold Properties, Yukon - ACCESSWIRE
Mon, Dec 10, 2018
6:00 AM Banyan Confirms New Mineralized Targets, at the Aurex-Mcquesten Gold Project, Yukon - ACCESSWIRE
Mon, Nov 19, 2018
5:00 AM Banyan Intercepts Extensive Mineralized Zone at Aurex-Mcquesten Gold Project, Yukon - ACCESSWIRE
Fri, Oct 26, 2018
9:25 PM Banyan Reports Change in Directors - ACCESSWIRE
Wed, Oct 24, 2018
6:00 AM Banyan Drills 70.7 Metres of 1.06 G/T Au, Including 15.1 Meters of 3.05 G/T, At the Aurex-Mcquesten Gold Project, Yukon - ACCESSWIRE
Wed, Sep 19, 2018
6:00 AM Banyan Extends Main Zone\u00A0Mineralization by 1.25 Km at Hyland Gold Project, Yukon - FSCwire
Mon, Sep 17, 2018
6:00 AM Banyan Extends Gold Mineralization 450 Metres At Hyland Gold Project, Yukon - FSCwire
Wed, Aug 08, 2018
6:00 AM Banyan Gold Begins Aurex-McQuesten Exploration Following Successful Completion at Hyland Gold Project, Yukon - FSCwire
Fri, Jul 20, 2018
5:49 PM Banyan Gold Announces Results of Annual Meeting and Closes Previously Announced Financing - FSCwire
3:30 AM Banyan Gold Corp Arranges $931,309 Private Placement - FSCwire
Thu, Jul 12, 2018
6:30 AM Banyan Gold Corp Closing First Tranche Of Non-Brokered Private Placement - FSCwire
Mon, Jun 18, 2018
6:00 AM Banyan Commences 2018 Exploration Program at Hyland Gold Project, Yukon - FSCwire
Wed, May 02, 2018
6:30 AM Banyan Gold Files N.I. 43-101 Technical Report on Updated Mineral Resource Estimate for the Main Zone, Hyland Gold Property, Yukon Territory - FSCwire
Tue, May 01, 2018
3:38 PM Banyan Gold Provides Clarification of April 30, 2018 News Release and Corporate Video - FSCwire
Mon, Apr 30, 2018
1:43 PM Banyan Gold Corp. - 2 Gold Properties With Potential To Host Multi Million Ounces, CEO Clip Video - Newsfile
Wed, Apr 18, 2018
6:30 AM Banyan Gold Engages Market Maintenance Service Provider - FSCwire
More News for BYN:CA >>

Tags for Banyan Gold Corp.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Banyan Gold Corp. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to BYN:CA. The keywords below have been associated to BYN:CA by either user submission or electronic means.