Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Black Widow Resources Inc. (BWR:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for BWR Exploration Inc. (BWR:CA)
$ 0.04 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 0 1:43 PM EST 11-Dec-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.04
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.035
Bid Size
5,000
Ask
0.045
Ask Size
17,000
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
0.04
Last Trade
12/11/19
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
0.054999999
52 Wk Low
0.025
Market Cap
2.94m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
72,202,461
EPS (TTM)
-0.009999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for BWR Exploration Inc. (BWR:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for BWR Exploration Inc. (BWR:CA)
Tue, Dec 03, 2019
5:30 PM BWR Exploration Inc. Announces a Non-Brokered Flow Through Unit Offering - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Nov 25, 2019
1:00 PM BWR Exploration Inc. Congratulates Government of Manitoba and Manto Sipi Cree Nation - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Oct 30, 2019
6:53 PM CORRECTION - BWR Exploration Inc. Announces Closing of Second Tranche of Private Placement and Issuance of Common Shares to Puma Exploration Inc. - GlobeNewswire
3:45 PM BWR Exploration Inc. Announces Closing of Second Tranche of Private Placement and Issuance of Common Shares to Puma Exploration Inc. - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Oct 11, 2019
2:00 PM BWR Exploration Inc. Closes First Tranche of Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Oct 10, 2019
2:00 PM BWR Exploration Inc. and Puma Exploration Inc. extend and amend Little Stull Lake Property Agreement - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Sep 11, 2019
1:00 PM BWR Exploration Inc. Announces a Non-Brokered Unit Offering - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jun 11, 2019
1:00 PM BWR Exploration Inc. Applauds Government of Manitoba - GlobeNewswire
Thu, May 30, 2019
5:01 PM BWR Exploration Inc. holds Annual and Special Meeting of Shareholders - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Jan 23, 2019
11:15 AM BWR Exploration Inc. signs Letter of Understanding with God's Lake First Nation, pertaining to Early Stage Exploration Permit application for Little Stull Lake, God's Lake FN commences land survey - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Jan 14, 2019
5:00 PM BWR Exploration Inc. Announces Victor Hugo as its Chief Financial Officer - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Dec 31, 2018
7:00 AM BWR Exploration Inc. Closes Unit Offering, raises $189,500 - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Dec 05, 2018
9:00 AM BWR Exploration Inc. Announces a Non-Brokered Unit Offering - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Nov 21, 2018
7:00 AM BWR Exploration Inc. corrects meeting date for ongoing community consultation, next meeting to be held on November 22, 2018 - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Nov 20, 2018
3:10 PM BWR Exploration Inc. reports that re-assaying of historical hole LS-00-03 drilled in 2000 demonstrates a very accurate match - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Oct 23, 2018
9:00 AM BWR Exploration Inc. provides update on Little Stull Lake Gold Project - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Jun 01, 2018
8:34 AM BWR Exploration Inc. announces voting results from 2018 Shareholders Meeting - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Mar 29, 2018
5:00 PM Pershing Resources Announces Board Changes - Marketwired
5:00 PM Pershing Resources Announces Board Changes - Marketwired
Tue, Jan 02, 2018
9:00 AM BWR Exploration Inc. Closes First and Second Tranche of Private Placement - Marketwired
More News for BWR:CA >>

Tags for Black Widow Resources Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Black Widow Resources Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to BWR:CA. The keywords below have been associated to BWR:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Copper-Zinc Ore Mining (212233) Common Stock Copper and Copper-zinc Mines (0612) Basic Materials Metals & Mining