Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Bravada Gold Corporation (BVA:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Bravada Gold Corporation (BVA:CA)
$ 0.065 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 12k 2:25 PM EDT Mar 26, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.065
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.06
Bid Size
33,000
Ask
0.065
Ask Size
22,000
Open
0.06
High
0.065
Low
0.06
Prev Close
0.065
Last Trade
2:25
Volume
12k
52 Wk Hi
0.104999996
52 Wk Low
0.05
Market Cap
3.58m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
55,118,619
EPS (TTM)
-0.039999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Bravada Gold Corporation (BVA:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Bravada Gold Corporation (BVA:CA)
Mon, Jan 28, 2019
2:17 PM Bravada Annual General Meeting Results - Newsfile
Thu, Dec 20, 2018
1:00 PM Bravada Finalizes Option/JV Agreement with OceanaGold for its Highland Gold/Silver Project in Nevada - Newsfile
Thu, Nov 15, 2018
9:31 AM Bravada Signs Letter of Intent with Oceana for its Highland Gold/Silver Project in Nevada - Newsfile
Mon, Jul 23, 2018
2:29 PM Bravada Closes Oversubscribed Equity Financing - Newsfile
Fri, Jul 06, 2018
2:42 PM Bravada Announces Equity Financing - Newsfile
Mon, Apr 30, 2018
9:31 AM Bravada Amends Quito Gold Property Agreement with Yamana - Newsfile
Fri, Mar 02, 2018
1:33 PM Bravada's Drill Permit Approved for the Quito Gold Property, Nevada - Newsfile
Wed, Feb 14, 2018
9:30 AM Bravada Summarizes Recent Drill Results at Wind Mountain Au-Ag Property, Nevada - Newsfile
Mon, Jan 29, 2018
11:43 AM Bravada Reacquires Quito Property; Reports on Corporate Matters - Newsfile
Wed, Jan 17, 2018
9:30 AM Bravada's Proof-of-concept Drilling Provides Vector to Feeder Zone at Wind Mountain Au-Ag Property, Nevada - Newsfile
Wed, Dec 06, 2017
11:04 AM Bravada Begins Deep Drilling at Wind Mountain Au-Ag Property in Nevada - Newsfile
Wed, Nov 22, 2017
6:00 PM Bravada Closes Oversubscribed Equity Financing, Prepares Wind Mountain for Drilling - Newsfile
Tue, Oct 31, 2017
9:30 AM Bravada Announces Increase to Equity Financing - Newsfile
Mon, Oct 23, 2017
12:16 PM Bravada Announces Equity Financing, Results of Recent Drilling at Baxter - Newsfile
Mon, May 15, 2017
9:30 AM Bravada Announces Phase III Drilling Begins at Baxter Property, Nevada - Marketwired
9:30 AM Bravada Announces Phase III Drilling Begins at Baxter Property, Nevada - Marketwired
Tue, Apr 11, 2017
6:28 PM Bravada Grants Stock Options - Marketwired
6:28 PM Bravada Grants Stock Options - Marketwired
Wed, Apr 05, 2017
9:30 AM Bravada Reports on Corporate Matters and Completes Financing - Marketwired
9:30 AM Bravada Reports on Corporate Matters and Completes Financing - Marketwired
More News for BVA:CA >>

Tags for Bravada Gold Corporation

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Bravada Gold Corporation by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to BVA:CA. The keywords below have been associated to BVA:CA by either user submission or electronic means.