Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

BlueRush Media Group Corp. (BTV:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Bluerush Inc. (BTV:CA)
$ 0.095 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 0 4:00 PM EDT 20-Mar-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.095
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.09
Bid Size
8,000
Ask
0.10
Ask Size
12,000
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
0.095
Last Trade
03/20/19
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
0.165000006
52 Wk Low
0.075000002
Market Cap
7.15m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
75,251,848
EPS (TTM)
-0.05
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Bluerush Inc. (BTV:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Bluerush Inc. (BTV:CA)
Mon, Mar 11, 2019
8:30 AM BlueRush Secures New Agreement to Deploy IndiVideo(TM) Platform for Large Colombian Bank through Partnership with Bee Concept - Canada Newswire
Mon, Feb 25, 2019
1:39 PM J55 Capital Corp. Enters Into Letter of Intent to Acquire eSports Business - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Feb 04, 2019
8:47 AM BlueRush Announces Appointment of New Directors - Canada Newswire
Fri, Jan 25, 2019
9:00 AM BlueRush to Present at the 2019 Cantech Investment Conference in Toronto - Canada Newswire
Thu, Dec 20, 2018
8:05 AM BlueRush Reports Fiscal 2019 First Quarter Financial Results - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Nov 28, 2018
8:00 AM BlueRush Announces Fiscal 2018 Year-End Financial Results - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Nov 19, 2018
9:00 AM BlueRush Announces Engagement of IR Consultant - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Nov 05, 2018
9:38 AM BlueRush Announces Closing of Private Placement and Insider Participation - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Oct 11, 2018
8:00 AM BlueRush and Valeyo Announce Strategic Partnership - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Oct 01, 2018
1:41 PM BlueRush Partners With Microsoft to Deliver Webinar Illustrating the Power of Personalized Video for Digital Engagement - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Sep 26, 2018
5:00 PM BlueRush Announces Proposed Non-Brokered Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Sep 11, 2018
8:00 AM BlueRush to Demonstrate Personalized Video Chatbot at FinovateFall 2018 - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Aug 29, 2018
10:55 AM At FinovateFall 2018 in Times Square, You May Find Yourself Talking to a Chatbot - CryptoCurrencyWire
Thu, Aug 02, 2018
5:00 PM BlueRush Announces New CFO - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jul 17, 2018
8:00 AM BlueRush Powered Advisor Engagement Platform\u00A0Launched By Carte Wealth Management - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jul 03, 2018
9:00 AM BlueRush Announces Q3 Revenue Increase of 14% and Gross Margins on SaaS Business Increase 83% - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jun 28, 2018
9:00 AM Meridian Credit Union Signs Licensing Agreement With BlueRush to Use IndiVideo Platform - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jun 19, 2018
8:00 AM BlueRush Partner Kunder Successfully Launches IndiVideo in Chile with AFP Habitat - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jun 05, 2018
10:00 AM BlueRush and One Touch Video Chat Announce Strategic Co-Sell Partnership - GlobeNewswire
Tue, May 15, 2018
10:00 AM BlueRush Wins IAC Award for Outstanding Online Video Campaign - GlobeNewswire
More News for BTV:CA >>

Tags for BlueRush Media Group Corp.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to BlueRush Media Group Corp. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to BTV:CA. The keywords below have been associated to BTV:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Diversified Services Services All Other Support Services (561990) Common Stock Other Business Services N.E.C. (7799)