Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

BonTerra Resources Inc. (BTR:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for BonTerra Resources Inc. (BTR:CA)
$ 1.71   -0.04 (-2.29%) Volume: 93.98k 3:58 PM EST 17-Jan-2020
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
1.71
Change $
0.04
Change %
2.29%
Tick
  
Bid
1.70
Bid Size
2,400
Ask
1.75
Ask Size
1,000
Open
1.77
High
1.77
Low
1.65
Prev Close
1.75
Last Trade
01/17/20
Volume
93.98k
52 Wk Hi
3.01999998
52 Wk Low
1.46000003
Market Cap
132.51m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
64,026,786
EPS (TTM)
-2.70000004
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for BonTerra Resources Inc. (BTR:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for BonTerra Resources Inc. (BTR:CA)
Fri, Dec 13, 2019
9:47 AM Bonterra Resources Announces Closing of $5.3 Million Flow-Through Private Placement - Newsfile
Tue, Nov 19, 2019
3:26 PM Bonterra Resources Announces $5 million Private Placement of Flow-Through Shares - Newsfile
Tue, Nov 05, 2019
8:41 AM Bonterra Provides Corporate Update - Newsfile
Tue, Oct 29, 2019
4:00 PM Bonterra announces the retirement of James Fairbairn - Newsfile
Thu, Oct 17, 2019
8:52 AM Bonterra Intersects High Grade Gold in New Zone at Moroy - Newsfile
Thu, Sep 05, 2019
1:56 PM Bonterra Appointments - Newsfile
Thu, Aug 22, 2019
8:00 AM Kirkland Lake Gold Acquires Shares of Bonterra Resources Inc. - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Aug 20, 2019
10:47 AM Bonterra Resources Announces Closing of $32 million Private Placement - Newsfile
Tue, Aug 06, 2019
4:06 PM Bonterra Resources Announces Increase to its Private Placement to Approximately $32 million - Newsfile
Tue, Jul 30, 2019
3:28 PM Bonterra Legal Update - Newsfile
Fri, Jul 26, 2019
8:22 AM Bonterra Resources Announces $27 Million Private Placement - Newsfile
Mon, Jul 22, 2019
6:32 AM Bonterra Intersects 18.5 g/t Au over 3.0 m at Gladiator and 11.6 g/t Au over 2.9 m at Barry - Newsfile
Fri, Jul 12, 2019
8:34 AM Bonterra Files Technical Reports - Mineral Resource Estimates, for Its Gold Deposits in the Urban Barry Camp, Quebec - Newsfile
Wed, Jun 12, 2019
6:00 AM Bonterra Intersects 101.1 g/t Au over 3.9 m at Gladiator and 12.8 g/t Au over 5.6 m at Moroy - Canada Newswire
6:00 AM Bonterra Intersects 101.1 g/t Au over 3.9 m at Gladiator and 12.8 g/t Au over 5.6 m at Moroy - PR Newswire
Tue, May 28, 2019
9:27 AM Bonterra Announces Mineral Resource Estimates for its Gold Deposits in the Urban Barry Camp, Quebec - PR Newswire
9:27 AM Bonterra Announces Mineral Resource Estimates for its Gold Deposits in the Urban Barry Camp, Quebec - Canada Newswire
Fri, May 10, 2019
1:13 PM Bonterra Provides Update on Legal Matters - Canada Newswire
1:13 PM Bonterra Provides Update on Legal Matters - PR Newswire
Wed, May 01, 2019
9:09 AM Bonterra Provides Corporate Update - PR Newswire
More News for BTR:CA >>

Tags for BonTerra Resources Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to BonTerra Resources Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to BTR:CA. The keywords below have been associated to BTR:CA by either user submission or electronic means.