Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Brigadier Gold Limited (BRG.H:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Brigadier Gold Limited (BRG.H:CA)
$ 0.15 H   0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 0 4:00 PM EST Dec 12, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.15
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
N/A
Bid Size
0
Ask
0.165
Ask Size
3,000
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
0.15
Last Trade
12/12/19
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
0.245000004
52 Wk Low
0.079999998
Market Cap
4.35m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
16,838,806
EPS (TTM)
-0.019999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Brigadier Gold Limited (BRG.H:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Brigadier Gold Limited (BRG.H:CA)
Tue, Nov 26, 2019
9:30 AM Brigadier Receives Conditional Approval for its Change of Business Transaction - Newsfile
Mon, Oct 07, 2019
10:03 AM Brigadier Provides Update on Change of Business Transaction to Become Asia/China CBD Market Focused Investment Issuer - Newsfile
Tue, Aug 20, 2019
9:03 AM Brigadier Announces Execution of Definitive Agreements to Become Asia / China CBD Market Focused Investment Issuer - Newsfile
Mon, Jun 17, 2019
9:03 AM Brigadier Gold Limited Announces Proposed Change of Business Transaction to Become Asian/Chinese CBD Market Focused Investment Issuer - Newsfile
8:39 AM IIROC Trading Halt - BRG.H - Canada Newswire
Tue, Apr 02, 2019
4:15 PM Prosper Gold Corp. Acquires Matachewan Land Package - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Jan 07, 2019
4:05 PM Brigadier Announces Changes to Officers and Board of Directors - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Dec 21, 2018
4:01 PM Brigadier Gold Closes Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Dec 12, 2018
4:05 PM Brigadier Announces Private Placement Financing - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Nov 22, 2018
9:00 AM Brigadier Announces Changes to Board of Directors - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Nov 15, 2018
9:00 AM Brigadier Announces Changes to Board of Directors - GlobeNewswire
Thu, May 10, 2018
9:00 AM Brigadier Gold Issues Stock Options - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Apr 20, 2018
9:39 AM Brigadier Gold Announces Retention of Cannabis Consultant - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Apr 19, 2018
8:11 PM Brigadier Gold Closes Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
5:02 PM Brigadier Gold Increases Private Placement Offering - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Mar 13, 2018
9:35 AM Brigadier Gold Limited Announces: Seeking Approval to Complete Non-Brokered Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Dec 28, 2017
3:34 PM Brigadier Announces Resignation - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Nov 22, 2017
4:25 PM IIROC Trading Resumption - ALM; BRG.H; IOG - Canada Newswire
2:01 PM Brigadier Announces Reinstatement of Trading on the TSXV - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Nov 17, 2017
4:01 PM Brigadier and Keraderm Mutually Terminate LOI - GlobeNewswire
More News for BRG.H:CA >>

Tags for Brigadier Gold Limited

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Brigadier Gold Limited by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to BRG.H:CA. The keywords below have been associated to BRG.H:CA by either user submission or electronic means.