Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

BioteQ Environmental Technologies Inc. (BQE:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for BQE Water Inc. (BQE:CA)
$ 9.00 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 21 4:00 PM EDT 7-Oct-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
9.00
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
8.75
Bid Size
300
Ask
9.10
Ask Size
500
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
9.00
Last Trade
10/07/19
Volume
21
52 Wk Hi
9.00
52 Wk Low
5.00
Market Cap
10.88m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
1,208,435
EPS (TTM)
0.75
PE Ratio
12.00
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for BQE Water Inc. (BQE:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for BQE Water Inc. (BQE:CA)
Tue, Sep 24, 2019
9:00 AM BQE Water Signs Contract for Second SART Plant in China - TheNewsWire
Mon, Aug 26, 2019
9:00 AM BQE Water to Present at the 8th Annual Gateway Conference on September 4, 2019 - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Aug 13, 2019
5:00 PM BQE Water Reports Q2 2019 Results - TheNewsWire
Thu, Jun 13, 2019
9:00 AM BQE Water Contracted by GoGold Resources for SART Plant - TheNewsWire
Wed, May 29, 2019
9:00 AM BQE Water Signs Contract for First SART Plant in China - TheNewsWire
Fri, May 24, 2019
5:00 PM BQE Water Reports 2019 AGM Results - TheNewsWire
Wed, May 22, 2019
3:00 PM BQE Water Reports Q1 2019 Results - TheNewsWire
Tue, Apr 16, 2019
4:50 PM BQE Water Reports Year End 2018 Results - TheNewsWire
Wed, Apr 10, 2019
5:00 PM BQE Water 2019 Annual General Meeting - TheNewsWire
Fri, Mar 01, 2019
5:30 PM BQE Water Proceeds with Share Consolidation - TheNewsWire
Wed, Feb 06, 2019
9:00 AM BQE Water Receives Two Contracts for Improving Cyanide Management in China - TheNewsWire
Mon, Jan 14, 2019
9:00 AM BQE Water Signs Contract for New SART Project in Latin America - TheNewsWire
Thu, Dec 13, 2018
5:00 PM BQE Water Completes Full Conversion of $1.5 Million Convertible Loans - TheNewsWire
Mon, Dec 03, 2018
5:00 PM BQE Water Awarded Federal Funding for Selen-IX TM Commercialization - TheNewsWire
Wed, Nov 21, 2018
6:30 PM BQE Water Reports 2018 AGM Results - TheNewsWire
Tue, Nov 20, 2018
5:23 PM BQE Water Reports Q3 2018 Results - TheNewsWire
Tue, Nov 13, 2018
9:00 AM BQE Water Signs Operating Agreement with Centerra Gold's subsidiary AuRico Metals for Water Treatment Using Selen-IX(tm) Technology - TheNewsWire
Mon, Oct 29, 2018
2:30 PM BQE Water Completes Commissioning of Metal Recovery Plant in China - TheNewsWire
Tue, Oct 02, 2018
3:00 PM BQE Water 2018 Annual General and Special Meeting - TheNewsWire
Fri, Aug 31, 2018
1:40 PM BQE Water Appoints New Chief Financial Officer - TheNewsWire
More News for BQE:CA >>

Tags for BioteQ Environmental Technologies Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to BioteQ Environmental Technologies Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to BQE:CA. The keywords below have been associated to BQE:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

All Other Waste Management Services (562990) Common Stock Industrial Goods Other Utility Industries N.E.C. (4999) Manufacturing