Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

MacDonald Mines Exploration Ltd. (BMK:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for MacDonald Mines Exploration Ltd. (BMK:CA)
$ 0.05   0.005 (+11.11%) Volume: 28.37k 2:05 PM EDT Mar 25, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.05
Change $
0.005
Change %
11.11%
Tick
  
Bid
0.05
Bid Size
16,000
Ask
0.055
Ask Size
2,000
Open
0.045
High
0.05
Low
0.045
Prev Close
0.045
Last Trade
2:05
Volume
28.37k
52 Wk Hi
0.085
52 Wk Low
0.025
Market Cap
4.26m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
85,142,966
EPS (TTM)
-0.05
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for MacDonald Mines Exploration Ltd. (BMK:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for MacDonald Mines Exploration Ltd. (BMK:CA)
Tue, Nov 27, 2018
6:00 AM MacDonald Mines Assays Up to 14.74 Grams Per Tonne Gold, 6.8% Cobalt, 7.2% Copper and 0.28% Nickel in Channel Samples at its Jovan-Powerline Project - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Oct 25, 2018
7:08 AM MacDonald Mines Provides Update on Exploration Work - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Oct 15, 2018
5:30 PM MacDonald Mines Announces Shares for Debt Settlement - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Sep 05, 2018
6:00 AM MacDonald Mines Receives Assay Results from its Jovan Exploration Program - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Aug 31, 2018
12:56 PM MacDonald Mines Announces Shares for Debt Transaction - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jul 26, 2018
6:00 AM MacDonald Mines Completes Airborne Survey Over Wawa-Holdsworth Project - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jul 19, 2018
6:00 AM MacDonald Mines Stakes Additional Ground and Announces Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Jul 18, 2018
6:00 AM MacDonald Mines Acquires Gold-Cobalt-Copper-Nickel-Silver Property - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jul 12, 2018
6:00 AM MacDonald Mines 2018 Drilling Program Identifies Gold-Bearing Structure Under the Oxide Sands - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jun 28, 2018
4:13 PM MacDonald Mines Exploration Announces Results from Annual Meeting of Shareholders - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Jun 06, 2018
6:00 AM MacDonald Mines and Northern Sun Mining Corp. Developing Production Strategy for the Oxide Sands - GlobeNewswire
Tue, May 29, 2018
6:00 AM MacDonald Mines Announces Summer 2018 Exploration Program at its Wawa-Holdsworth Project - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Feb 20, 2018
1:06 PM MacDonald Mines Exhibiting at PDAC 2018 - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Jan 31, 2018
6:00 AM MacDonald Mines Discovers New Oxide Sands Zone at its Wawa-Holdsworth Project; Results include 9.31 g/t AuEq over 1.83 m within 5.71 g/t AuEq over 3.05 m - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Dec 22, 2017
2:58 PM MacDonald Mines Exploration Closes Final Tranche of Private Placement - Marketwired
2:58 PM MacDonald Mines Exploration Closes Final Tranche of Private Placement - Marketwired
Thu, Dec 21, 2017
7:58 PM MacDonald Mines Exploration Closes Second Tranche of Private Placement - Marketwired
7:58 PM MacDonald Mines Exploration Closes Second Tranche of Private Placement - Marketwired
Tue, Dec 19, 2017
5:00 PM MacDonald Mines Exploration Closes Initial Tranche of Private Placement and Provides Overview of Proposed 2018 Exploration Program - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Dec 14, 2017
5:00 PM MacDonald Mines Exploration Announces Private Placement of Up to $1,000,000 - GlobeNewswire
More News for BMK:CA >>

Tags for MacDonald Mines Exploration Ltd.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to MacDonald Mines Exploration Ltd. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to BMK:CA. The keywords below have been associated to BMK:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Gold Mines (0611) Gold and Silver Ore Mining (212220) Common Stock Basic Materials Metals & Mining