Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

BluMetric Environmental Inc. (BLM:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for BluMetric Environmental Inc. (BLM:CA)
$ 0.155 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 1.9k 3:31 PM EST 17-Jan-2020
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.155
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.155
Bid Size
22,000
Ask
0.175
Ask Size
8,000
Open
0.155
High
0.155
Low
0.155
Prev Close
0.155
Last Trade
01/17/20
Volume
1.9k
52 Wk Hi
0.25
52 Wk Low
0.119999997
Market Cap
4.44m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
28,715,683
EPS (TTM)
0.090000003
PE Ratio
1.60
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for BluMetric Environmental Inc. (BLM:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for BluMetric Environmental Inc. (BLM:CA)
Tue, Nov 05, 2019
5:15 PM BluMetric Announces Resignation of Board Member - Newsfile
Thu, Aug 29, 2019
6:51 PM BluMetric Reports Q3 FY2019 Earnings - Newsfile
Wed, Jul 10, 2019
5:33 PM BluMetric Signs Strategic Teaming Agreement With Brown and Caldwell - Newsfile
Wed, May 29, 2019
6:28 PM BluMetric Announces Profitable Q2 FY2019 Financial Results and Top 75 Defence Market Ranking - Newsfile
Thu, Mar 28, 2019
5:32 PM BluMetric Announces Appointment of New Director and Stock Option Grants - Newsfile
Fri, Mar 01, 2019
9:02 PM BluMetric Delivers Continued Profitability in Q1 FY2019 - Newsfile
Mon, Jan 28, 2019
11:44 PM BluMetric Announces Profitable Results for FY2018 - Newsfile
Wed, Nov 07, 2018
5:35 PM Seaspan Shipyards Awards BluMetric $4.16 Million Water Purification Systems Contract - Newsfile
Thu, Sep 27, 2018
5:08 PM BluMetric Secures Additional $3 Million Contract with Key Mining Sector Client - Newsfile
Thu, Sep 06, 2018
5:27 PM Canada's Department of National Defence Awards BluMetric $1.76 Million Sustainment Kit Contract - Newsfile
Wed, Aug 29, 2018
6:33 PM BluMetric Announces Profitable Q3 FY2018 - Newsfile
Tue, Jul 31, 2018
11:18 AM Canada's Department of National Defence Awards BluMetric $14.4 Million Repair and Overhaul Contract - Newsfile
Wed, May 30, 2018
9:22 PM BluMetric Announces Profitable Q2 FY2018 - Newsfile
Mon, Apr 23, 2018
8:00 AM Today's Research Reports on BluMetric Environmental, CHAR Technologies, TekModo Industries and UGE International - ACCESSWIRE IA
Tue, Apr 03, 2018
5:47 PM BluMetric Expands into Northwestern Ontario, Continues Focus on the Mining Sector - Newsfile
Thu, Mar 29, 2018
10:27 PM BluMetric Board Outlines AGM Results, Grants Options - Canada Newswire
Thu, Mar 08, 2018
7:34 PM BluMetric Announces Receipt of Notice of Board Nominees - Canada Newswire
Fri, Mar 02, 2018
6:28 PM BluMetric Grants CEO Stock Options - Canada Newswire
Wed, Feb 28, 2018
7:26 PM BluMetric Announces Profitable Q1 FY2018 - Canada Newswire
Wed, Feb 21, 2018
6:21 PM BluMetric Board Adopts New By-Laws - Canada Newswire
More News for BLM:CA >>

Tags for BluMetric Environmental Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to BluMetric Environmental Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to BLM:CA. The keywords below have been associated to BLM:CA by either user submission or electronic means.