Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Berkwood Resources Ltd. (BKR:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Berkwood Resources Ltd. (BKR:CA)
$ 0.07   -0.005 (-6.67%) Volume: 35.5k 2:51 PM EDT 22-Mar-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.07
Change $
0.005
Change %
6.67%
Tick
  
Bid
0.065
Bid Size
38,000
Ask
0.07
Ask Size
23,000
Open
0.075
High
0.075
Low
0.065
Prev Close
0.075
Last Trade
03/22/19
Volume
35.5k
52 Wk Hi
0.204999998
52 Wk Low
0.059999998
Market Cap
3.94m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
56,284,341
EPS (TTM)
-0.059999998
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Berkwood Resources Ltd. (BKR:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Berkwood Resources Ltd. (BKR:CA)
Thu, Feb 07, 2019
8:00 AM Berkwood Metallurgical Tests Yield 97.8% Graphite in Concentrate Grade - TheNewsWire
Tue, Jan 29, 2019
8:00 AM Berkwood buys back its position from Progressive Planet Solutions on the Lac Gueret South Graphite Project - TheNewsWire
Wed, Jan 16, 2019
8:00 AM Berkwood Discovers 3 Large Graphite Outcrops and Completes Phase 4 drilling - TheNewsWire
Fri, Dec 14, 2018
8:00 AM Berkwood drills 90m of graphite during ongoing Phase 4 drilling and provides an overview of Mise-A-La-Masse geophysical results at the Lac Gueret South Graphite Project - TheNewsWire
Fri, Dec 07, 2018
8:00 AM Berkwood commences Phase 4 drilling at the Lac Gueret South Graphite Project - TheNewsWire
Tue, Oct 30, 2018
8:00 AM Berkwood concludes $250,000 Project Finance Agreement with Progressive Planet Solutions Inc. to advance the Lac Gueret South Graphite Project - TheNewsWire
Wed, Oct 24, 2018
8:00 AM Berkwood Mobilizes a Mise-A-La-Masse program at its Lac Gueret Graphite Project - TheNewsWire
Thu, Sep 27, 2018
8:00 AM Berkwood Announces Completion of 3D Model - TheNewsWire
Thu, Aug 23, 2018
1:35 PM Berkwood Mobilizes to Lac Gueret Graphite Property, Quebec to undertake Misa a la Masse Electromagnetic Program - TheNewsWire
Wed, May 02, 2018
3:15 AM Berkwood Reports its 3rd Drill Program Produced Continued High Grade Graphite Assays with 17.37% Cgr Over 130.55m - TheNewsWire
Thu, Apr 26, 2018
4:50 PM Berkwood Resources Announces Over 130.55 Meter Visual Graphite Intersection from Phase 3 Drilling - TheNewsWire
Fri, Mar 16, 2018
3:15 AM Berkwood Completes Phase 3 Definition Drilling At Lac Gueret South, QC - TheNewsWire
Thu, Mar 08, 2018
3:15 AM Berkwood Announces Large Graphite Flake Charactization Results At Lac Gueret Project, Quebec - TheNewsWire
Mon, Mar 05, 2018
3:15 AM Berkwood Resumes Resource Expansion and Definition Drilling at Lac Gueret South, QC - TheNewsWire
Tue, Feb 27, 2018
3:15 AM Berkwood Increases Landholding at Lac Gueret Project - TheNewsWire
Wed, Feb 21, 2018
3:15 AM Berkwood reports continued high grade Graphite assays with large true thickness intersections up to 71.1 m on the Phase 2 drill program on Zone 1 Graphite Body, and world class grades of up to 37.68% over 27.11m - TheNewsWire
Tue, Jan 16, 2018
3:10 AM Berkwood Plans UAV Drone Survey on Cobalt Ford Project - Newsfile
Tue, Jan 02, 2018
4:37 PM Berkwood Resources Ltd. Received LEI NUMBER - TheNewsWire
Fri, Dec 22, 2017
7:32 PM Berkwood Resources Ltd., Graphite In 13 Drilled Holes, CEO Clip Video - Newsfile
Thu, Dec 21, 2017
2:32 PM Graphite In 13 Drilled Holes - BTV Bulletin
More News for BKR:CA >>

Tags for Berkwood Resources Ltd.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Berkwood Resources Ltd. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to BKR:CA. The keywords below have been associated to BKR:CA by either user submission or electronic means.