Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Braveheart Resources Inc. (BHT:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Braveheart Resources Inc (BHT:CA)
$ 0.095 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 42k 1:46 PM EDT Mar 22, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.095
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.09
Bid Size
19,000
Ask
0.10
Ask Size
14,000
Open
0.095
High
0.095
Low
0.095
Prev Close
0.095
Last Trade
1:46
Volume
42k
52 Wk Hi
0.119999997
52 Wk Low
0.059999998
Market Cap
7.37m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
77,602,354
EPS (TTM)
-0.019999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Braveheart Resources Inc (BHT:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Braveheart Resources Inc (BHT:CA)
Thu, Feb 14, 2019
1:32 PM Braveheart Resources Inc. Appoints Gestur Kristjansson as Director - Newsfile
Mon, Jan 28, 2019
1:58 PM Braveheart Resources Inc. Evaluating Potential for Cobaltite Recovery at Newly Acquired Gallowai Bul River Mine - Newsfile
Mon, Jan 21, 2019
6:01 AM Braveheart Completes Acquisition of Purcell Basin Minerals Inc. - Newsfile
Fri, Dec 28, 2018
4:27 PM Braveheart Resources Inc. Announces Closing of $1,564,000 Financing - Newsfile
Fri, Nov 30, 2018
5:27 PM Braveheart Resources Inc. Announces Financing - Newsfile
Mon, Nov 05, 2018
4:12 PM IIROC Trading Resumption - BHT; JHC.H; RGM; SN; MENE - Canada Newswire
Thu, Oct 18, 2018
3:11 PM Braveheart Signs Definitive Agreement to Acquire Purcell Basin Minerals Inc. - Newsfile
Mon, Oct 15, 2018
9:44 AM IIROC Trading Halt - BHT - Canada Newswire
Wed, Aug 15, 2018
7:00 AM Braveheart Resources Inc. Announces Financing - Newsfile
Mon, Aug 13, 2018
7:00 AM Braveheart Announces Mineralized Material Sorting Test Results from its Alpine Mine Property Near Nelson, BC - Newsfile
Fri, Aug 03, 2018
1:12 PM Braveheart Resources Inc. Announces Closing of Financing - Newsfile
Wed, Jul 18, 2018
4:59 PM Braveheart Resources Inc. Announces Financing - Newsfile
Thu, May 03, 2018
5:35 PM Braveheart Resources Appoints Ian Berzins as Chief Executive Officer\u00A0and Doug Porter as Chief Financial Officer - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Feb 28, 2018
9:24 AM Braveheart Resources Inc. Announces Closing of Financing - Newsfile
Mon, Jan 22, 2018
2:45 PM Braveheart Announces a Resource Estimate for Alpine Mine Property near Nelson, BC - Newsfile
Wed, Jan 17, 2018
7:01 AM Braveheart Resources Inc. Announces Financing - Newsfile
Mon, Jan 15, 2018
1:58 PM Braveheart Resources Inc. Announces Financing - Newsfile
Tue, Jan 02, 2018
11:19 AM Braveheart Resources Inc. Closes Financing - Newsfile
Tue, Dec 12, 2017
8:00 AM Braveheart Announces Assay Results from Underground Sampling Program at Alpine Mine Property, the most notable being 54.6 g/t Au over 1.4 m - Newsfile
Wed, Nov 15, 2017
2:20 PM Braveheart Announces Final Results from Alpine Mine Drilling Program, Intersects 38.0 g/t Au over 1.4 m, Including 66.1 g/t Au over 0.8 m - Newsfile
More News for BHT:CA >>

Tags for Braveheart Resources Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Braveheart Resources Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to BHT:CA. The keywords below have been associated to BHT:CA by either user submission or electronic means.