Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Bayhorse Silver Inc. (BHS:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Bayhorse Silver Inc. (BHS:CA)
$ 0.095   0.005 (+5.56%) Volume: 568.42k 3:38 PM EST 11-Dec-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.095
Change $
0.005
Change %
5.56%
Tick
  
Bid
0.09
Bid Size
295,000
Ask
0.10
Ask Size
33,000
Open
0.095
High
0.105
Low
0.095
Prev Close
0.09
Last Trade
3:38
Volume
568.42k
52 Wk Hi
0.194999992
52 Wk Low
0.064999997
Market Cap
9.59m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
101,047,194
EPS (TTM)
-0.029999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Bayhorse Silver Inc. (BHS:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Bayhorse Silver Inc. (BHS:CA)
Mon, Dec 09, 2019
10:29 AM Bayhorse Silver Provides Overview of FY2019 Progress and 2020 Plans - Webinar December 11th - Newsfile
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
10:15 AM Bayhorse Producing Initial Silver Concentrates - Newsfile
Tue, Oct 22, 2019
11:41 AM Exploring Mining Podcast: News from (NYSE: GOLD) (NYSE: IAG) (TSXV: AAL.V) (TSXV: BHS.V) (TSXV: AME.V) - InvestorIdeas.com
9:30 AM Bayhorse Gold Metallic Screen Assays from Brandywine - ACCESSWIRE
Fri, Oct 04, 2019
12:41 PM Exploring Mining Podcast: News from (NYSE:IAG) (TSXV:AMK) (TSXV:BHS) (CSE:ABC) (TSXV:AWX) - InvestorIdeas.com
Thu, Oct 03, 2019
12:17 PM Bayhorse Submits 111 Bradywine Core Samples for Assay - Newsfile
Mon, Sep 30, 2019
9:45 AM Bayhorse Commissioning Silver Milling and Concentrate Circuit at the Bayhorse Silver Mine; Closes First Tranche of Private Placement - Newsfile
Tue, Sep 17, 2019
9:03 AM Bayhorse Reports Gold Occurrences in Historic Brandywine Core; Expands Claims to Cover Historical Gold, Silver and Copper Values in Rock and Soil Samples; Announces Private Placement - Newsfile
Tue, Aug 27, 2019
3:51 PM Bayhorse Reports on Extensive Historic Silver Sampling at Brandywine & Closes Final Tranche of Flow Through Private Placement - Newsfile
Thu, Aug 22, 2019
10:10 AM Bayhorse Geological Team Assessing the Brandywine VMS - Precious Metals Project - Newsfile
Thu, Aug 08, 2019
9:03 AM Bayhorse Engages Consulting Metallurgist John Fox - Newsfile
Wed, May 22, 2019
10:08 AM Bayhorse to Present at Mines & Technology Vancouver, June 4-6. Amends Terms of Previously Announced Flow-Through Private Placement - Newsfile
Thu, May 02, 2019
11:45 AM Bayhorse Appoints Mining Engineer James Walker, B.Eng, MSC.CEng as Director - Newsfile
Wed, Apr 24, 2019
10:35 AM Bayhorse Selects Geotech LTD to Conduct a Helicopter-Borne VTEM Survey of Its Brandywine, Precious Metals Rich, VMS Property - Newsfile
Wed, Apr 17, 2019
11:44 AM Bayhorse Announces 7.5 Million Unit, Flow-Through, Non-Brokered Private Placement. Select Grab Sample at Brandywine Assayed 1 g/t Gold - Newsfile
Mon, Apr 15, 2019
9:56 AM Bayhorse Achieves 95% Silver Recoveries from Bayhorse Silver Mine Concentrates, Utilizing Mineral Solutions LLC Leaching and Refining Process - Newsfile
Mon, Apr 08, 2019
10:00 AM Bayhorse Options Brandywine, Brownfield, Precious Metals-Rich Volcanogenic Massive Sulphide Property, British Columbia, Canada - Newsfile
Tue, Mar 12, 2019
9:01 AM Bayhorse Sells First Silver; Closes Second Tranche of Financing - Newsfile
Mon, Mar 04, 2019
2:50 PM Bayhorse AGM Results - Newsfile
Mon, Feb 25, 2019
9:01 AM Bayhorse Pours First Refined .9999 Fine Silver Bar from Bayhorse Silver Mine Mineralization, Oregon, USA - Newsfile
More News for BHS:CA >>

Tags for Bayhorse Silver Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Bayhorse Silver Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to BHS:CA. The keywords below have been associated to BHS:CA by either user submission or electronic means.