Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Biglari Holdings Inc. (BH) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Biglari Holdings Inc. Class B (BH)
$ 97.50   -2.95 (-2.94%) Volume: 20.06k 4:02 PM EDT 24-May-2019
After Hours:  $ 97.50 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 115 4:35 PM EDT 24-May-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
97.50
Change $
2.95
Change %
2.94%
Tick
  
Bid
N/A
Bid Size
0
Ask
N/A
Ask Size
0
Open
100.00
High
100.95
Low
95.88
Prev Close
100.45
Last Trade
05/24/19
Volume
20.06k
52 Wk Hi
219.029998
52 Wk Low
95.8799972
Market Cap
221.86m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
2,275,504
EPS (TTM)
88.959999
PE Ratio
1.10
Exchange
NYSE
News and Media for Biglari Holdings Inc. Class B (BH)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Biglari Holdings Inc. Class B (BH)
Mon, May 20, 2019
2:29 PM M&A talk lifts select restaurant stocks - SeekingAlpha
Fri, May 10, 2019
9:15 AM Same-store restaurant sales dip in April - SeekingAlpha
Fri, May 03, 2019
4:02 PM Biglari Holdings Inc. News Release - PR Newswire
Sun, Apr 28, 2019
4:51 AM Maran Capital Management Q1 2019 Investor Letter - SeekingAlpha
Fri, Apr 12, 2019
11:06 AM Restaurant sales run positive in March - SeekingAlpha
Sat, Feb 23, 2019
6:24 AM Biglari Holdings Inc. News Release - PR Newswire
Thu, Jan 31, 2019
5:30 AM Maran Partners Fund, LP Q4 2018 Letter - SeekingAlpha
Thu, Dec 13, 2018
2:30 PM One More Deep Dive Off The Short End - SeekingAlpha
Tue, Dec 04, 2018
9:47 AM A.M. Best Affirms Credit Ratings of First Guard Insurance Company - Business Wire
Fri, Nov 02, 2018
4:00 PM Biglari Holdings Inc. News Release - PR Newswire
Thu, Oct 25, 2018
8:15 AM Maran Partners Fund Q3 2018 Letter - SeekingAlpha
Sun, Aug 05, 2018
2:06 PM Can Cracker Barrel Reignite Growth? - SeekingAlpha
Fri, Aug 03, 2018
4:02 PM Biglari Holdings Inc. News Release - PR Newswire
Tue, Jul 31, 2018
5:05 PM Eschler Recovery Fund - Q2 2018 Letter From Eschler Recovery Fund - SeekingAlpha
Mon, Jul 30, 2018
9:08 AM Maran Partners Fund Q2 2018 Letter - SeekingAlpha
More News for BH >>
Filings for Biglari Holdings Inc. Class B (BH)
Fri, May 24, 2019
3:00 AM Amendment to a SC 13D filing - Form SC 13D/A
Wed, May 22, 2019
3:00 AM Statement of changes in beneficial ownership of securities - Form 4
Wed, Aug 08, 2018
3:00 AM Certification of termination of registration of a class of security under Section 12(g) or notice of suspension of duty to file reports under Section 13 and 15(d) of the Act Section 12 (g) - Form 15-12G
Wed, Jul 25, 2018
3:00 AM Post-effective amendment to an S-8 filing - Form S-8 POS
3:00 AM Post-effective amendment to an S-8 filing - Form S-8 POS
More Filings for BH >>

Tags for Biglari Holdings Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Biglari Holdings Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to BH. The keywords below have been associated to BH by either user submission or electronic means.