Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Barkerville Gold Mines Ltd. (BGM:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Barkerville Gold Mines Ltd. (BGM:CA)
$ N/A N/A (N/A) Volume: 0 N/A
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
N/A
Change $
N/A
Change %
N/A
Tick
N/A
Bid
N/A
Bid Size
0
Ask
N/A
Ask Size
0
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
N/A
Last Trade
N/A
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
0.560000002
52 Wk Low
0.300000011
Market Cap
N/A
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
562,689,119
EPS (TTM)
N/A
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Barkerville Gold Mines Ltd. (BGM:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Barkerville Gold Mines Ltd. (BGM:CA)
Thu, Nov 21, 2019
8:53 AM Osisko Gold Royalties Completes Acquisition of Barkerville Gold Mines - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
7:01 AM Barkerville Obtains Final Court Order for Business Combination with Osisko Gold Royalties - Canada Newswire
Fri, Nov 15, 2019
5:01 PM Barkerville Shareholders Overwhelmingly Approve Business Combination with Osisko Gold Royalties - Canada Newswire
Tue, Nov 05, 2019
5:30 PM ISS and Glass Lewis Recommend that Barkerville Shareholders Vote FOR the Plan of Arrangement with Osisko Gold Royalties - Canada Newswire
Thu, Oct 17, 2019
7:00 AM BGM Expands Mineralization with Discovery of Lowhee Zone. New Drilling Intersects 6.13 g/t Gold Over 5.95 m. High Grade Zones Confirmed on Cow Mountain Infill Including 9.60 g/t Gold over 11.1 m, 102 g/t Gold Over 0.50 m and 358 g/t Gold Over 0.50 m - Canada Newswire
Fri, Oct 11, 2019
7:47 PM Barkerville Gold Mines Announces Receipt of Interim Court Order, Special Meeting of Shareholders and Mailing of Information Circular - Canada Newswire
Mon, Oct 07, 2019
7:50 PM Gold and Silver Stock Picks from US Global's Ralph Aldis - Investing News Network
Mon, Sep 23, 2019
7:55 PM Osisko Gold Royalty to Purchase Barkerville Gold Mines - Investing News Network
6:30 AM Osisko Gold Royalties To Acquire Barkerville Gold Mines - Canada Newswire
Tue, Sep 17, 2019
9:00 AM Barkerville Gold Mines Announces Filing of the Preliminary Economic Assessment Technical Report for the Cariboo Gold Project - Canada Newswire
Mon, Aug 19, 2019
4:57 PM Barkerville Gold Mines Delivers Positive PEA for Cariboo Gold Project - Canada Newswire
Mon, Jul 29, 2019
8:40 AM Barkerville Announces Option Grant - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jul 23, 2019
7:00 AM BGM expands mineralization at depth with 45.94 g/t gold over 5.2 meters on Island Mountain - Canada Newswire
Mon, Jul 22, 2019
7:00 AM OTC Markets Group Welcomes Barkerville Gold Mines Ltd. to OTCQX - PR Newswire
Wed, Jul 17, 2019
7:00 AM BGM Expands Mineralization on Barkerville Mountain - Canada Newswire
Thu, Jul 11, 2019
7:00 AM BGM Announces Filing of the Cariboo Gold Project Technical Report - Canada Newswire
Wed, May 29, 2019
7:00 AM BGM Announces Updated Underground Resource For Cariboo Gold Project - Canada Newswire
Thu, May 23, 2019
8:44 AM Barkerville Gold Mines Management Change - Canada Newswire
Fri, May 10, 2019
5:33 PM Barkerville Appoints Blair Zaritsky to the Board of Directors - GlobeNewswire
Mon, May 06, 2019
5:48 PM Barkerville Appoints Eric Tremblay to the Board of Directors - GlobeNewswire
More News for BGM:CA >>

Tags for Barkerville Gold Mines Ltd.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Barkerville Gold Mines Ltd. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to BGM:CA. The keywords below have been associated to BGM:CA by either user submission or electronic means.