Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Bedrocan Cannabis Corp. (BED:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Bedrocan Cannabis Corp (BED:CA)
$ N/A N/A (N/A) Volume: 0 N/A
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
N/A
Change $
N/A
Change %
N/A
Tick
N/A
Bid
N/A
Bid Size
0
Ask
N/A
Ask Size
0
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
N/A
Last Trade
N/A
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
1.14999997
52 Wk Low
0.50
Market Cap
N/A
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
69,170,500
EPS (TTM)
-0.280000001
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Bedrocan Cannabis Corp (BED:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Bedrocan Cannabis Corp (BED:CA)
Fri, Aug 28, 2015
7:51 AM IIROC Trading Halt - BED - Canada Newswire
7:47 AM IIROC Trade Halt - Bedrocan Cannabis Corp. - Newsfile
Thu, Aug 27, 2015
7:00 AM Bedrocan Receives Additional License Capacity from Health Canada - Canada Newswire
Mon, Aug 24, 2015
4:10 PM Bedrocan Announces Shareholder Approval of Plan of Arrangement with Tweed Marijuana Inc. - Canada Newswire
8:00 AM Bedrocan Domestic Production Facility Is Fully-Licensed by Health Canada - Canada Newswire
Tue, Jul 28, 2015
12:44 PM Bedrocan Receives Health Canada Approval to Sell Domestically Produced Medical Cannabis - Canada Newswire
Tue, Jun 30, 2015
5:00 PM Bedrocan Announces Grant of Stock Options - Canada Newswire
Thu, Jun 25, 2015
7:00 AM Bedrocan Announces Q1 2016 Results - Canada Newswire
Wed, Jun 24, 2015
12:55 AM Tweed to Acquire Bedrocan Canada - Canada Newswire
Tue, Jun 02, 2015
7:00 AM Bedrocan Obtains $2 Million Loan to Provide Additional Working Capital - Canada Newswire
Fri, May 29, 2015
7:00 AM Bedrocan Appoints Amy Stephenson As CFO - Canada Newswire
Wed, May 27, 2015
1:30 PM Bedrocan CEO Marc Wayne to Speak at Jacobs Securities' Canada Cannabis Conference - Canada Newswire
Thu, May 21, 2015
5:42 PM Bedrocan Announces Q4 and Fiscal 2015 Year-End Results - Canada Newswire
Tue, May 19, 2015
7:00 AM Bedrocan Receives Expanded Health Canada Production License - Canada Newswire
Mon, May 11, 2015
7:05 AM Three licensed producers provide funding for launch of Quebec medicinal cannabis registry - Canada Newswire
Tue, May 05, 2015
7:00 AM Bedrocan Announces Management Change - Canada Newswire
Thu, Apr 30, 2015
11:00 AM Bedrocan to attend upcoming May Investor Conferences - Canada Newswire
Thu, Apr 09, 2015
7:20 AM True Leaf Medicine Plans to Enter the Pet Food Market with Hemp Products Until Spring 2015 - ACCESSWIRE IA
Wed, Mar 11, 2015
7:00 AM Bedrocan Initiates Domestic Production Operations - Canada Newswire
Wed, Mar 04, 2015
7:00 AM Bedrocan Launches Patient Advisory Board - Canada Newswire
More News for BED:CA >>

Tags for Bedrocan Cannabis Corp.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Bedrocan Cannabis Corp. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to BED:CA. The keywords below have been associated to BED:CA by either user submission or electronic means.