Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Bacanora Minerals Ltd. (BCN:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Bacanora Minerals Ltd. (BCN:CA)
$ N/A N/A (N/A) Volume: 0 N/A
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
N/A
Change $
N/A
Change %
N/A
Tick
N/A
Bid
N/A
Bid Size
0
Ask
N/A
Ask Size
0
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
N/A
Last Trade
N/A
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
2.73000001
52 Wk Low
1.17999994
Market Cap
N/A
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
134,039,872
EPS (TTM)
N/A
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Bacanora Minerals Ltd. (BCN:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Bacanora Minerals Ltd. (BCN:CA)
Fri, Mar 23, 2018
4:53 PM Bacanora Minerals Announces Completion of Arrangement to Facilitate Its Re-Domicile to the United Kingdom - FSCwire
Tue, Mar 20, 2018
10:07 AM Bacanora Announces Results of Annual and Special Meeting, Court Approval for Re-Domicile, Updated Completion Timetable - FSCwire
Mon, Mar 19, 2018
3:54 PM Bacanora Provides Updated Re-Domicile Timetable - FSCwire
Tue, Feb 27, 2018
10:00 PM Bacanora Provides Update Re Investor Financing - FSCwire
Mon, Feb 19, 2018
9:00 AM Bacanora Announces Entering into an Arrangement Agreement to Facilitate its Proposed Re-Domicile to the UK - FSCwire
Thu, Feb 08, 2018
4:30 PM Bacanora Announces Re-Domicile Transaction - FSCwire
8:00 AM Today's Research Reports on Bacanora Minerals, Argex Titanium, Dalradian Resources and Entr\u00E9e Resources - ACCESSWIRE IA
Mon, Feb 05, 2018
4:15 PM Bacanora Announces Appointment of Non-Executive Director and Chief Financial Officer - FSCwire
Wed, Jan 31, 2018
8:02 PM Bacanora Provides Update RE Strategic Cornerstone Investor Financing - FSCwire
Wed, Jan 24, 2018
4:53 PM Bacanora Announces Filing of NI-43-101 Feasibility Study for the Sonora Lithium Project - FSCwire
Wed, Jan 10, 2018
9:00 AM Bacanora New Exploration Licence Expands Zinnwald Potential - FSCwire
Thu, Dec 14, 2017
7:17 PM Bacanora Announces Strategic Cornerstone Investor and Offtake Agreement - FSCwire
Tue, Dec 12, 2017
5:30 PM Feasibility Study Estimates Net Present Value of US$1.25 Billion and Internal Rate of Return of 26% for the Sonora Lithium Project - FSCwire
Mon, Dec 04, 2017
9:00 AM Bacanora Announces Management Change - FSCwire
Mon, Nov 20, 2017
9:00 AM Bacanora Announces Corporate Updates - FSCwire
Tue, Nov 07, 2017
5:42 PM Bacanora Announces Mining License Issued for Zinnwald Lithium Project in Germany - FSCwire
Wed, Nov 01, 2017
4:30 PM Bacanora Announces Access and Surface Rights Secured for Sonora Lithium Project, Mexico - FSCwire
Wed, Oct 25, 2017
9:00 AM Bacanora Announces Annual Financial Results - FSCwire
Fri, Oct 20, 2017
9:00 AM Bacanora Announces Environmental Approval for Sonora Lithium Project, Mexico and Provides Update - FSCwire
Thu, Sep 21, 2017
8:20 AM Today's Research Reports on Ascot Resources, Bear Creek Mining, Champion Iron and Bacanora Minerals - ACCESSWIRE IA
More News for BCN:CA >>

Tags for Bacanora Minerals Ltd.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Bacanora Minerals Ltd. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to BCN:CA. The keywords below have been associated to BCN:CA by either user submission or electronic means.