Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Builders Capital Mortgage Corp. (BCF:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Builders Capital Mortgage Corp. (BCF:CA)
$ 9.60 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 29 3:49 PM EST Jan 23, 2020
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
9.60
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
9.60
Bid Size
300
Ask
9.95
Ask Size
300
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
9.60
Last Trade
01/23/20
Volume
29
52 Wk Hi
10.0500001
52 Wk Low
9.60000038
Market Cap
27.77m
Ex-Div Date
12/30/19
Div Rate
0.8064
Yield
8.40
Shares
2,013,070
EPS (TTM)
0.569999992
PE Ratio
17.50
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Builders Capital Mortgage Corp. (BCF:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Builders Capital Mortgage Corp. (BCF:CA)
Mon, Jan 06, 2020
9:00 AM Builders Capital Mortgage Corp. Announces Completion of Private Placement of Class A Non-Voting Shares - Newsfile
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
12:49 PM Builders Capital Mortgage Corp. Announces Class A Non-Voting Share Distribution - Newsfile
Wed, Dec 11, 2019
12:23 PM Builders Capital Mortgage Corp. Announces Class A Non-Voting Share Redemptions - Newsfile
Fri, Nov 29, 2019
12:09 PM Builders Capital Mortgage Corp. Reports 2019 Third Quarter Results: - Newsfile
Tue, Oct 29, 2019
1:09 PM Builders Capital Mortgage Corp. Announces Class B Non-Voting Share Distribution - Newsfile
Fri, Sep 20, 2019
2:05 PM Builders Capital Mortgage Corp. Announces Class A Non-Voting Share Distribution - Newsfile
Wed, Aug 28, 2019
6:29 PM Builders Capital Mortgage Corp. Reports 2019 Second Quarter Results - Newsfile
Tue, Jul 30, 2019
2:43 PM Builders Capital Mortgage Corp. Announces Class B Non-Voting Share Distribution - Newsfile
Wed, Jun 19, 2019
1:50 PM Builders Capital Mortgage Corp. Announces Class a Non-voting Share Distribution - Newsfile
Tue, May 28, 2019
1:34 PM Builders Capital Mortgage Corp. Reports 2019 First Quarter Results: Mortgage Portfolio Continues to Strengthen - Newsfile
Tue, Apr 30, 2019
11:19 AM Builders Capital Mortgage Corp. Announces Class B Non-Voting Share Distribution - Newsfile
Fri, Apr 05, 2019
1:42 PM Builders Capital Mortgage Corp. Announces Completion of Private Placement of Class A Non-Voting Shares - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Apr 01, 2019
4:31 PM Builders Capital Mortgage Corp. Announces Completion of Private Placement of Class A Non-Voting Shares - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Mar 27, 2019
1:12 PM Builders Capital Mortgage Corp. Announces Intention to Complete Class A Non-Voting Share Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Mar 21, 2019
12:40 AM Builders Capital Mortgage Corp. Announces Class A Non-Voting Share Distribution - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jan 29, 2019
5:25 PM Builders Capital Mortgage Corp. Announces Class B Non-voting Share Distribution - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jan 03, 2019
1:04 PM Builders Capital Mortgage Corp., Rapid Lending Solutions: Helping Builders Do More with Less, CEO Clip Video - Newsfile
Wed, Dec 19, 2018
5:01 PM Rapid Lending Solutions: Helping Builders Do More with Less - BTV Bulletin
Tue, Dec 18, 2018
2:59 PM Builders Capital Mortgage Corp. Announces Class A Non-Voting Share Distribution - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Nov 30, 2018
12:06 PM Builders Capital Mortgage Corp. Announces Class A Non-Voting Share Redemptions - GlobeNewswire
More News for BCF:CA >>

Tags for Builders Capital Mortgage Corp.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Builders Capital Mortgage Corp. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to BCF:CA. The keywords below have been associated to BCF:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Common Stock Energy Conventional Crude Oil and Natural Gas Industry (0711) Basic Materials Conventional Oil and Gas Extraction (211113)