Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Builders Capital Mortgage Corp. (BCF:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Builders Capital Mortgage Corp. (BCF:CA)
$ 9.87 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 0 4:00 PM EDT 21-Mar-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
9.87
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
9.91
Bid Size
400
Ask
10.00
Ask Size
200
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
9.87
Last Trade
03/21/19
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
10.2399997
52 Wk Low
9.46000003
Market Cap
18.5m
Ex-Div Date
03/28/19
Div Rate
0.7892
Yield
7.9959
Shares
1,874,570
EPS (TTM)
0.790000021
PE Ratio
12.50
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Builders Capital Mortgage Corp. (BCF:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Builders Capital Mortgage Corp. (BCF:CA)
Thu, Mar 21, 2019
12:40 AM Builders Capital Mortgage Corp. Announces Class A Non-Voting Share Distribution - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jan 29, 2019
5:25 PM Builders Capital Mortgage Corp. Announces Class B Non-voting Share Distribution - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jan 03, 2019
1:04 PM Builders Capital Mortgage Corp., Rapid Lending Solutions: Helping Builders Do More with Less, CEO Clip Video - Newsfile
Wed, Dec 19, 2018
5:01 PM Rapid Lending Solutions: Helping Builders Do More with Less - BTV Bulletin
Tue, Dec 18, 2018
2:59 PM Builders Capital Mortgage Corp. Announces Class A Non-Voting Share Distribution - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Nov 30, 2018
12:06 PM Builders Capital Mortgage Corp. Announces Class A Non-Voting Share Redemptions - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Nov 28, 2018
12:38 PM Builders Capital Mortgage Corp. Reports 2018 Third Quarter Results - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Oct 24, 2018
12:24 PM Builders Capital Mortgage Corp. Announces Class B Non-Voting Share Distribution - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Sep 19, 2018
1:12 PM Builders Capital Mortgage Corp. Announces Class A Non-Voting Share Distribution - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Aug 23, 2018
4:27 PM Builders Capital Mortgage Corp. Reports 2018 Second Quarter Results - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jul 31, 2018
11:56 AM Builders Capital Mortgage Corp. Announces Class B Non-Voting Share Distribution - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Jun 29, 2018
11:44 AM Builders Capital Mortgage Corp. Announces Completion of Private Placement of Class A Non-Voting Shares - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Jun 20, 2018
1:47 PM Builders Capital Mortgage Corp. Announces Class A Non-Voting Share Distribution - GlobeNewswire
Wed, May 30, 2018
6:09 PM Builders Capital Mortgage Corp. Reports 2018 First Quarter Results - GlobeNewswire
Fri, May 04, 2018
1:59 PM Builders Capital Mortgage Corp. Announces Completion of Private Placement of Class A Non-Voting Shares - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Apr 30, 2018
6:20 PM Builders Capital Mortgage Corp. Reports 2017 Fourth Quarter and Full-Year Results - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Apr 24, 2018
4:35 PM CORRECTION: Builders Capital Mortgage Corp. Announces Class B Non-voting Share Distribution - GlobeNewswire
4:04 PM Builders Capital Mortgage Corp. Announces Class B Non-voting Share Distribution - GlobeNewswire
3:22 PM Builders Capital Mortgage Corp. Announces Class B Non-voting Share Distribution - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Mar 20, 2018
2:40 PM Builders Capital Mortgage Corp. Announces Class A Non-Voting Share Distribution - GlobeNewswire
More News for BCF:CA >>

Tags for Builders Capital Mortgage Corp.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Builders Capital Mortgage Corp. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to BCF:CA. The keywords below have been associated to BCF:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Common Stock Energy Conventional Crude Oil and Natural Gas Industry (0711) Basic Materials Conventional Oil and Gas Extraction (211113)