Special Advertising

Best Buy Co. Inc. (BBY) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Best Buy Co. Inc. (BBY)
$ 31.69   1.89 (+6.34%) Volume: 16.44m 4:22 PM EDT Aug 27, 2014
After Hours:  $ 31.75   0.06 (+0.19%) Volume: 1.15m 7:59 PM EDT Aug 27, 2014
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
31.69
Change $
1.89
Change %
6.34%
Tick
N/A
Bid
31.50
Bid Size
1,000
Ask
33.91
Ask Size
200
Open
29.95
High
31.80
Low
29.92
Prev Close
29.80
Last Trade
08/27/14
Volume
16.44m
52 Wk Hi
44.66
52 Wk Low
22.15
Market Cap
11.05b
Ex-Div Date
09/09/14
Div Rate
0.76
Yield
2.3982
Shares
348,803,518
EPS (TTM)
2.72
PE Ratio
11.70
Exchange
NYE
News and Media for Best Buy Co. Inc. (BBY)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Best Buy Co. Inc. (BBY)
Wed, Aug 27, 2014
8:57 AM Best Buy Announces Regular Quarterly Cash Dividend - Business Wire
Tue, Aug 26, 2014
7:00 AM Best Buy Reports Second Quarter Results - Business Wire
Thu, Aug 14, 2014
8:31 AM TBC Announces Release of Short Squeeze Triggers - Accesswire
Fri, Jul 11, 2014
8:00 AM How will you embrace your inner geek? - Canada Newswire
Tue, Jun 24, 2014
5:46 PM Does it Make Sense to Lease From SolarCity? - Equities.com
Mon, Jun 23, 2014
12:05 PM Best Buy brings the Dolby Atmos home theatre experience to Canada - Canada Newswire
Thu, Jun 19, 2014
4:35 PM American Companies in China - Haven or Nightmare? - Equities.com
Fri, Jun 13, 2014
8:59 AM Will RadioShack be Out of Business By the End of 2015? - Equities.com
Tue, Jun 10, 2014
8:00 AM Best Buy Increases Dividend by 12 Percent - Business Wire
Thu, Jun 05, 2014
6:00 AM Jeff Kagan: What's Special About Samsung Curved TV? - Equities.com
Tue, Apr 15, 2014
10:23 AM Best Buy's Shareholders are Having a Fire Sale! - Equities.com
Sun, Mar 30, 2014
6:01 PM The Five Best and Worst Performers in the S&P This Year - Equities.com
Thu, Mar 20, 2014
12:21 PM Who Wins in Tesla's Battle Versus Dealers? - Equities.com
Thu, Mar 13, 2014
1:25 PM Throwback Thursday: Cold War-esque Tensions Send Stocks Plummeting - Equities.com
Thu, Mar 06, 2014
6:55 PM Jeff Kagan: Can Radio Shack Recover Before It's Too Late? - Equities.com
Thu, Jan 23, 2014
7:29 PM Does the Market Still Have an Appetite for Risk? - Equities.com
Wed, Jan 22, 2014
3:29 PM DJIA Continues Its Tumble While NASDAQ, S&P Continue to Climb - Equities.com
11:58 AM January Effect, Shrinkflation, Gold & Uranium, URZ Uranerz Update - InvestorsGuru.com - Investors Guru
Tue, Jan 21, 2014
9:05 AM RDInvesting Provides Investors with Free In-Depth Equity Reports on ATVI, BBY, EA and TTWO - Accesswire
Fri, Jan 17, 2014
6:08 PM Is the Tide Turning in the Market? - Equities.com
More News for BBY >>

Tags for Best Buy Co. Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Best Buy Co. Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to BBY. The keywords below have been associated to BBY by either user submission or electronic means.

auto dvd players no credit credit cards plasma hdtv buy electronics subwoofers 10 bad credit visa credit cards bestbuy ca laptop best buy dvd player discover credit card applications dvd vcr recorder company cell phones corporate cell phones And Consumer Electronics Stores (5731) Services auto dvd student credit card laptop notebook computers college credit card computers sale visa credit cards rewards cheap dvd players lcd hdtv gift credit cards wireless phones refurbished phones banks credit cards pioneer car cd players subwoofers 15 electronic stores mobile dvd player upconverting dvd player flat screen tv aspen credit card car stereos disney credit card dtv hdtv business credit card portable dvd players rewards credit cards cheap electronics bad credit card canada car gps car subwoofers pioneer subwoofers best buy dvd player best buy credit card car dvd players credit cards problem dvd for car