Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Brixton Metals Corporation (BBB:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Brixton Metals Corporation (BBB:CA)
$ 0.18 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 0 3:29 PM EDT 25-Mar-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.18
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.17
Bid Size
30,000
Ask
0.185
Ask Size
7,000
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
0.18
Last Trade
03/25/19
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
0.310000002
52 Wk Low
0.129999995
Market Cap
16.25m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
90,266,981
EPS (TTM)
-0.090000003
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Brixton Metals Corporation (BBB:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Brixton Metals Corporation (BBB:CA)
Mon, Mar 25, 2019
9:00 AM Brixton Metals Is Approved for Trading on the OTCQB Ticker BBBXF and Highlights Previously Unreported Drill Results From Its Hog Heaven Project in the USA - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Feb 07, 2019
2:50 PM Brixton Metals Acquires Additional Claims in the Atlin Goldfields - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jan 08, 2019
9:00 AM Brixton Metals Provides Drilling Update on its Langis Project, Ontario, with More Cobalt and More Kimberlite - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Dec 19, 2018
4:00 PM Brixton Metals Closes $2.78M Oversubscribed Private Placement and Provides Atlin Goldfields Project Update - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Nov 29, 2018
9:00 AM Brixton Metals Drills Kimberlite in 10 of 11 Holes at its Langis Project and Announces Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Nov 14, 2018
9:00 AM Brixton Metals Delineates a Gravity Anomaly and Begins Drilling the Kimberlite Discovery at its Langis Project, Ontario - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Oct 22, 2018
9:00 AM Brixton Metals Drills Multi-kilogram Silver and 1.9 Percent Cobalt at its Hudson Bay Project - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Oct 11, 2018
9:00 AM Brixton Metals Announces Completion of Warrant Acceleration and the Exercise of Warrants Held by Robert McEwen - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Sep 17, 2018
9:00 AM Brixton Metals Drills 6.00 metres of 4,719.33 g/t Silver and 0.33% Cobalt at Its Langis Project, Ontario - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Sep 13, 2018
9:00 AM Brixton Metals Provides an Update on Its Thorn Project and Highlights Its Copper Gold Porphyry Potential - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Sep 06, 2018
9:00 AM Brixton Metals Closes Acquisitions in the Atlin Gold Camp and Provides Highlights for Three Gold Zones - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Aug 30, 2018
9:00 AM Brixton Metals Discovers Diamond Bearing Kimberlite at its Langis Project, Ontario - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Aug 20, 2018
9:00 AM Brixton Metals Provides Update on its Hog Heaven Silver-Gold-Copper Project - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Aug 07, 2018
9:00 AM Brixton Metals Consolidates the Atlin Gold Camp and Completes Initial Exploration - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Aug 02, 2018
9:00 AM Brixton Metals Appoints Randall Thompson as a New Director - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Jun 20, 2018
9:00 AM Brixton Metals Announces Intention to Spin-out its Cobalt Assets - GlobeNewswire
Wed, May 30, 2018
11:23 AM InvestmentPitch Media Invites Investors to the TakeStock Alberta Investor Forum in Calgary on May 31, 2018 - Video Hosted on InvestmentPitch.com - Newsfile
9:00 AM Brixton Metals Drills 3.55% Cobalt over 0.98m at Its Langis Project - GlobeNewswire
Wed, May 09, 2018
9:00 AM Brixton Metals Drills 1.98% Cobalt, 15,436.00 g/t Silver over 1.00m within 7.87m of 2,787.26 g/t Silver, 0.27% Cobalt and Intersected 70.65m of Nickel-Cobalt-Silver in Archean Basement - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Apr 30, 2018
9:00 AM Brixton Metals Drills 1.38% Cobalt, 63.00 g/t Silver over 2.00m - TheNewsWire
More News for BBB:CA >>

Tags for Brixton Metals Corporation

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Brixton Metals Corporation by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to BBB:CA. The keywords below have been associated to BBB:CA by either user submission or electronic means.