Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Balmoral Resources Ltd. (BAR:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Balmoral Resources Ltd. (BAR:CA)
$ 0.155   -0.005 (-3.12%) Volume: 45k 11:45 AM EDT 21-Oct-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.155
Change $
0.005
Change %
3.12%
Tick
  
Bid
0.155
Bid Size
17,500
Ask
0.16
Ask Size
8,000
Open
0.16
High
0.165
Low
0.155
Prev Close
0.16
Last Trade
11:45
Volume
45k
52 Wk Hi
0.254999995
52 Wk Low
0.094999998
Market Cap
23.41m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
151,001,811
EPS (TTM)
-0.019999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSX
News and Media for Balmoral Resources Ltd. (BAR:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Balmoral Resources Ltd. (BAR:CA)
Mon, Oct 21, 2019
7:30 AM Balmoral's Nickel Sulphide Portfolio Expands With Confirmation of Precious Metal Rich Nickel Discovery at Bluenose, Rum Project, Quebec - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Oct 16, 2019
6:03 PM Balmoral Increases Non-Brokered Private Placement to $2.35 Million - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Oct 11, 2019
7:30 AM Balmoral Arranges $1.4 Million Flow-Through Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Sep 16, 2019
7:30 AM Balmoral Intersects 14.03 g/t Gold Over 3.29 Metres in Shallow, High-Grade Gold Discovery, Area 52, Detour Gold Trend Project, Quebec - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Sep 10, 2019
7:30 AM Balmoral Resumes Drilling in Area 52, Detour Gold Trend Project, Quebec - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Aug 26, 2019
7:30 AM Balmoral Adds Three New Nickel-Copper-PGE Targets, RUM Project, Quebec - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Jul 31, 2019
9:48 AM Balmoral Expands Area 52 Drill Program - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jul 30, 2019
7:30 AM Balmoral Discovers Precious Metal Rich Nickel Sulphide Zone at RUM - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jul 18, 2019
7:30 AM Balmoral Commences Drilling on Area 52 Gold Target, Detour Gold Trend Project, Quebec - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Jun 24, 2019
7:30 AM Balmoral Announces Voting Results From\u00A02019 Annual General Meeting of Shareholders - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jun 11, 2019
7:30 AM Balmoral Commences Summer 2019 Exploration Activities on Multiple Fronts - GlobeNewswire
Thu, May 16, 2019
7:30 AM Balmoral Updates Exploration and Corporate Activity - GlobeNewswire
Wed, May 15, 2019
7:55 PM Benchmark World Tour 2019, Vancouver: Notes from the Floor - Investing News Network
Thu, Apr 25, 2019
7:30 AM Balmoral Identifies Numerous High Priority Conductors on RUM Nickel Properties, Lac Rocher Region, Quebec - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Apr 11, 2019
6:00 PM Balmoral Closes Second and Final Tranche of Private Placement for Aggregate Gross Proceeds of $2.1 Million - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Mar 27, 2019
7:30 AM Balmoral Resumes Testing Of GUC Central High Grade Nickel-Copper-Cobalt-PGE Discoveries, Quebec - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Mar 15, 2019
5:00 PM Balmoral Announces Closing of First Tranche of Private Placement for Gross Proceeds of $1.8 Million - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Mar 08, 2019
7:30 AM Balmoral Arranges $2.0 Million Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Feb 25, 2019
7:30 AM Balmoral Reports 124.50 Metres Grading 1.05 g/t Gold From Afric Gold Deposit, Northshore Joint Venture, Ontario - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Feb 06, 2019
7:30 AM Balmoral Intersects 92.57 Metres @ 0.77% Nickel, Including 53.50 Metres @ 1.11% Nickel - Expands Grasset Ni-Cu-Co-PGE Deposit - GlobeNewswire
More News for BAR:CA >>

Tags for Balmoral Resources Ltd.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Balmoral Resources Ltd. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to BAR:CA. The keywords below have been associated to BAR:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Miscellaneous Intermediation (523910) Common Stock Venture Capital Companies (7125) Financial Services Financial