Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Acceleware Ltd. (AXE:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Acceleware Ltd. (AXE:CA)
$ 0.10 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 0 4:00 PM EST 12-Dec-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.10
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.085
Bid Size
18,500
Ask
0.105
Ask Size
45,000
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
0.10
Last Trade
12/12/19
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
0.219999998
52 Wk Low
0.064999997
Market Cap
10.46m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
104,611,670
EPS (TTM)
0.019999999
PE Ratio
6.30
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Acceleware Ltd. (AXE:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Acceleware Ltd. (AXE:CA)
Wed, Nov 27, 2019
4:15 PM Acceleware Ltd. Reports Third Quarter 2019 Financial and Operating Results - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
9:00 AM Acceleware Ltd. Announces Successful Field Test of Prototype RF Converter Developed in Partnership with GE Research - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Sep 17, 2019
4:15 PM Acceleware Announces Option Grant - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Sep 03, 2019
9:15 AM Acceleware Ltd. Announces Executive Appointment - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Aug 28, 2019
6:27 PM Acceleware Ltd. Reports Second Quarter 2019 Financial and Operating Results - GlobeNewswire
Wed, May 29, 2019
4:28 PM Acceleware Ltd. Reports First Quarter 2019 Financial and Operating Results - Canada Newswire
Tue, Apr 30, 2019
8:32 PM Acceleware Ltd. Reports Fourth Quarter and Year End 2018 Financial and Operating Results - Canada Newswire
Wed, Mar 13, 2019
8:30 AM Acceleware Announces New Technology for Crude-by-Rail and Update on RF XL Commercialization Advancements - Canada Newswire
Thu, Feb 07, 2019
4:15 PM Acceleware Ltd. Announces Executive Appointments - Canada Newswire
Thu, Jan 31, 2019
5:50 PM Acceleware Announces Option Grant - Canada Newswire
Wed, Nov 28, 2018
4:15 PM Acceleware Ltd. Reports Third Quarter 2018 Financial and Operating Results - Canada Newswire
Tue, Nov 13, 2018
7:00 AM Acceleware Secures Investment from Major Oil Sands Producer on RF XL Commercial Pilot - Canada Newswire
Mon, Oct 22, 2018
7:00 AM Acceleware Ltd. Announces US$2.5 Million Agreement with Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. - Canada Newswire
Thu, Sep 27, 2018
7:00 AM Acceleware Ltd. Signs $10 Million in Contracts with SDTC and ERA - Canada Newswire
Wed, Aug 29, 2018
5:39 PM Acceleware Ltd. Reports Second Quarter 2018 Financial and Operating Results - Canada Newswire
Tue, Jul 17, 2018
9:00 AM Acceleware Ltd. Announces Commercial-Scale Test of Innovative RF XL Technology with Prosper Petroleum - Canada Newswire
Fri, Jun 22, 2018
7:05 AM Research Reports on Descartes Systems Group, GoldMoney, Acceleware, and Memex - ACCESSWIRE IA
Mon, Jun 11, 2018
5:42 PM Acceleware Announces Launch of RF Heating Advisory Board and Provides RF XL Commercialization Update - Canada Newswire
Wed, May 30, 2018
4:16 PM Acceleware Reports Results for the Three Months ended March 31, 2018 - Canada Newswire
Fri, May 18, 2018
8:00 AM Today's Research Reports on Renoworks Software, Acceleware, Blackline Safety and Engagement Labs - ACCESSWIRE IA
More News for AXE:CA >>

Tags for Acceleware Ltd.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Acceleware Ltd. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to AXE:CA. The keywords below have been associated to AXE:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Common Stock Other Communications Equipment Manufacturing (334290) Technology Other Communication and Electronic Equipment Industries (3359) Computer Hardware