Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Alta Vista Ventures Ltd. (AVV:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Alta Vista Ventures Ltd. (AVV:CA)
$ N/A N/A (N/A) Volume: 0 N/A
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
N/A
Change $
N/A
Change %
N/A
Tick
N/A
Bid
N/A
Bid Size
0
Ask
N/A
Ask Size
0
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
N/A
Last Trade
N/A
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
0.219999998
52 Wk Low
0.039999999
Market Cap
N/A
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
136,755,634
EPS (TTM)
-0.039999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Alta Vista Ventures Ltd. (AVV:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Alta Vista Ventures Ltd. (AVV:CA)
Tue, Oct 30, 2012
8:00 AM Yale Uncovers 25 Metres Averaging 0.67 g/t Gold at Orofino - FSCwire
Wed, Oct 10, 2012
8:00 AM Yale's Optionee Completes First Phase Work Program at Urique - FSCwire
Thu, Aug 16, 2012
2:26 PM Yale Starts Field Program at Orofino - FSCwire
Wed, Jun 20, 2012
8:30 AM Yale Sells Guadalupe Property to Penoles - FSCwire
Wed, May 23, 2012
8:30 AM Yale Continues to Encounter Encouraging Results at Urique - FSCwire
Thu, Apr 19, 2012
8:30 AM Yale and Overlord Finalize Orofino Option - Work to Commence Shortly - FSCwire
Wed, Apr 11, 2012
8:30 AM Yale Reports On AGM - FSCwire
Tue, Mar 27, 2012
9:00 AM Yale Continues to Encounter High Grade Silver at Los Amoles - FSCwire
Thu, Feb 23, 2012
8:30 AM Yale Expands Gold Mineralized Zones at San Pedro, Urique - FSCwire
Tue, Feb 07, 2012
8:30 AM Yale Drills 10.5 m Averaging 1.04 % Copper at Dos Naciones - FSCwire
Fri, Dec 23, 2011
8:30 AM Yale Summarizes Difficult 2011 and Looks Forward to 2012 - FSCwire
Wed, Dec 21, 2011
12:22 PM Yale Terminates Agreement for Carol Property - FSCwire
Tue, Nov 08, 2011
8:15 AM Yale Starts Drilling at Dos Naciones - FSCwire
Tue, Aug 16, 2011
3:15 PM Yale Sets Additional Stock Options - FSCwire
Wed, Jul 06, 2011
8:05 AM Yale Continues to Expand Potential at Los Amoles - FSCwire
Wed, Jun 22, 2011
8:32 AM Yale Identifies Multiple Geophysical Targets at Los Amoles - FSCwire
Tue, May 31, 2011
12:43 PM Yale Completes Geophysics Program at Los Amoles - Partner Commits to Next Term of Agreement - FSCwire
Wed, May 25, 2011
1:07 PM Yale Accelerates Purchase of the Orofino Gold/Silver Property - FSCwire
Thu, May 05, 2011
7:52 AM Yale Starts Geophysics Program at Los Amoles - FSCwire
Mon, Mar 07, 2011
9:23 AM Yale Stakes Additional Land at Los Amoles - Samples 432 g/t Silver Over 2.2 m - FSCwire
More News for AVV:CA >>

Tags for Alta Vista Ventures Ltd.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Alta Vista Ventures Ltd. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to AVV:CA. The keywords below have been associated to AVV:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Miscellaneous Intermediation (523910) Common Stock Venture Capital Companies (7125) Financial Services Financial