Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Avrupa Minerals Ltd. (AVU:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Avrupa Minerals Ltd. (AVU:CA)
$ 0.035   -0.005 (-12.50%) Volume: 18k 2:45 PM EST Dec 13, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.035
Change $
0.005
Change %
12.50%
Tick
  
Bid
0.035
Bid Size
104,000
Ask
0.04
Ask Size
52,000
Open
0.035
High
0.035
Low
0.035
Prev Close
0.04
Last Trade
2:45
Volume
18k
52 Wk Hi
0.064999997
52 Wk Low
0.019999999
Market Cap
3.87m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
110,433,797
EPS (TTM)
-0.019999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Avrupa Minerals Ltd. (AVU:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Avrupa Minerals Ltd. (AVU:CA)
Fri, Nov 22, 2019
9:00 AM Avrupa Minerals to Exhibit at Mines and Money, London - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
4:15 PM Avrupa Minerals Signs Definitive Earn-In/Joint Venture Agreement with MATSA For Alvalade Project - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Nov 19, 2019
9:00 AM Avrupa Minerals raises $250,000 - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Oct 01, 2019
9:00 AM Avrupa Minerals Options Alvalade VMS Project to MATSA - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Mar 27, 2019
4:30 PM Avrupa confirms high grade copper assays of Sesmarias "2" Lens on the Alvalade Project, Portugal - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Mar 11, 2019
4:30 PM Avrupa drills 28.95 meters of 0.48% Copper and 0.77 g/t Gold at Sesmarias - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Feb 25, 2019
4:15 PM Avrupa Closes Final Tranche of Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Feb 11, 2019
9:15 AM Avrupa Extends Massive Sulfide Mineralization at the Sesmarias Project, Iberian Pyrite Belt, Portugal - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jan 08, 2019
12:11 PM Avrupa Closes Second Tranche of Private Placement and Continues Drilling Program at Alvalade, Portugal - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Nov 30, 2018
9:30 AM Drilling Starts at Avrupa Minerals' Alvalade Project, Portugal - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Nov 09, 2018
4:15 PM Avrupa Closes First Tranche of Private Placement and Begins Drilling Program at Alvalade, Portugal - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Oct 22, 2018
1:30 PM Avrupa Announces $1.5 million Financing - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Oct 11, 2018
2:56 PM Avrupa Minerals Announces Alvalade Drilling Program - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Oct 10, 2018
9:00 AM Avrupa Minerals Retains 100% of Alvito Project - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Sep 25, 2018
9:30 AM Avrupa Minerals Reports Positive Drilling Results from Entre Matinhas target on the Alvito IOCG Project, Portugal - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Aug 07, 2018
9:30 AM Avrupa Progress on Portugal Projects - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jul 03, 2018
9:15 AM Drilling at Alvito IOCG Project Continues with Supplemental Program - GlobeNewswire
Thu, May 03, 2018
9:00 AM Drilling at Alvito IOCG Project Commences - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Mar 26, 2018
4:22 PM Avrupa Minerals Increases and Closes Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Mar 16, 2018
9:00 AM Avrupa Minerals Financing Fully Subscribed - GlobeNewswire
More News for AVU:CA >>

Tags for Avrupa Minerals Ltd.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Avrupa Minerals Ltd. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to AVU:CA. The keywords below have been associated to AVU:CA by either user submission or electronic means.