Advertisements

Avalon Advanced Materials Inc. (AVL:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Avalon Advanced Materials Inc. (AVL:CA)
$ 0.05 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 459.5k 3:36 PM EST 14-Feb-2020
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.05
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.045
Bid Size
261,000
Ask
0.05
Ask Size
859,000
Open
0.045
High
0.05
Low
0.045
Prev Close
0.05
Last Trade
02/14/20
Volume
459.5k
52 Wk Hi
0.170000001
52 Wk Low
0.039999999
Market Cap
16.26m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
329,552,378
EPS (TTM)
-0.009999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSX
News and Media for Avalon Advanced Materials Inc. (AVL:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Avalon Advanced Materials Inc. (AVL:CA)
Thu, Feb 06, 2020
10:24 AM Avalon Provides Update on Its Rare Earths Activities - Newsfile
Thu, Dec 26, 2019
8:00 PM Rare Earths Outlook 2020: Trade War to Dominate Supply and Demand - Investing News Network
Fri, Nov 29, 2019
5:15 PM Avalon Publishes Annual Filings and Eighth Sustainability Report - Newsfile
Wed, Oct 30, 2019
11:33 AM Avalon Receives Final Payment from Cheetah Resources for Acquisition of Nechalacho Rare Earth Resources - Newsfile
Wed, Oct 23, 2019
8:23 AM Avalon signs binding Letter of Intent to earn interest in the Will Scarlett Rare Earths Recovery Project, Illinois, USA - Newsfile
Thu, Oct 17, 2019
6:05 AM BTV Visits ESG and AI Companies - Newsfile
Wed, Oct 16, 2019
12:54 PM Avalon: Materials For Clean Energy - BTV Bulletin
Fri, Sep 13, 2019
8:52 AM Avalon Announces Appointment of New Director to the Board and Provides Project Development Updates - Newsfile
Thu, Sep 05, 2019
1:00 PM Avalon Advanced Materials to Present at the Fall Investor Summit on September 16th-17th in New York City - ACCESSWIRE
Thu, Aug 01, 2019
1:13 PM Avalon Advanced Materials Inc. Featured on Stock Day - ACCESSWIRE
Thu, Jul 11, 2019
7:55 PM Rare Earths Market Update: H1 2019 in Review - Investing News Network
Tue, Jun 25, 2019
6:05 PM Vital Switching Focus to Rare Earths Project Development - Investing News Network
Mon, Jun 24, 2019
10:02 AM Avalon Completes Collaborative Development Agreement on Nechalacho Rare Earth Elements Project, Yellowknife, NWT - Newsfile
Tue, Jun 04, 2019
8:00 PM "Free Marketing": Rare Earths Companies Bask in Global Attention - Investing News Network
Tue, Apr 02, 2019
11:55 AM Avalon Continues to Progress its Advanced Critical Materials Projects Towards Development - Newsfile
Mon, Apr 01, 2019
2:10 PM VIDEO Round-Up: Battery Metals at PDAC 2019 - Investing News Network
Thu, Mar 14, 2019
7:00 PM VIDEO - Don Bubar: It's Time to Develop a REE Supply Chain Outside of China - Investing News Network
Mon, Feb 25, 2019
5:06 PM Avalon Announces the Results of its 2019 Annual Meeting of Shareholders - Newsfile
Wed, Jan 30, 2019
5:06 PM Avalon Attracts Development Partner to Nechalacho Rare Earth Elements Project Yellowknife, NWT - Newsfile
Wed, Jan 23, 2019
7:45 AM Today's Research Reports on Metalla Royalty & Streaming, Avalon Advanced Materials, Eastmain Resources and Azarga Uranium - ACCESSWIRE IA
More News for AVL:CA >>

Tags for Avalon Advanced Materials Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Avalon Advanced Materials Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to AVL:CA. The keywords below have been associated to AVL:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Molybdenum Mines (0615) All Other Metal Ore Mining (212299) Common Stock Basic Materials Metals & Mining