Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Aura Silver Resources Inc. (AUU:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Aura Resources Inc. (AUU:CA)
$ 0.045 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 25 11:57 AM EST Jan 27, 2020
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.045
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.045
Bid Size
14,000
Ask
0.055
Ask Size
25,000
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
0.045
Last Trade
01/27/20
Volume
25
52 Wk Hi
0.090000003
52 Wk Low
0.035
Market Cap
1.48m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
32,040,128
EPS (TTM)
-0.019999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Aura Resources Inc. (AUU:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Aura Resources Inc. (AUU:CA)
Mon, Sep 23, 2019
1:47 PM Aura Announces Additional Rock Sampling Results Confirming Extensive Historical Gold and Silver Anomalies at the Jefferson Canyon Project, NYE County, Nevada - Newsfile
Wed, Jun 05, 2019
6:45 PM Aura Announces Stock Option Grant - Newsfile
Tue, Jun 04, 2019
8:33 AM Aura Announces Definitive Agreement for Jefferson Canyon Project, Nye County, Nevada / Initial Rock Sampling Confirms Presence of High-Grade Gold and Silver - Newsfile
Wed, May 29, 2019
4:02 PM Aura Announces Closing of Private Placement Financing - Newsfile
Wed, May 01, 2019
9:12 AM InvestmentPitch Media Video Discusses Aura Resources Plans to Drill Newly Discovered Base/Precious Metals Target in Nunavut - Video Available on Investmentpitch.com - Newsfile
Tue, Apr 30, 2019
8:32 AM Aura Announces Details of May 2019 Drilling Program at Its Greyhound Property, Nunavut / Extends Private Placement Closing Date - Newsfile
Wed, Apr 17, 2019
8:32 AM Aura Announces Closing of Sale of 80% Interest in Its East Taviche Project - Newsfile
Thu, Mar 14, 2019
8:31 AM Aura Resources Provides Corporate Update and Announces Private Placement Financing - Newsfile
Mon, Mar 04, 2019
8:31 AM Aura Resources Announces Letter Agreement for Jefferson Canyon Project, Nye County, Nevada - Newsfile
Tue, Feb 26, 2019
8:31 AM Aura Resources Discovers New Base Metal - Gold Targets on Its Greyhound Property, Nunavut - Newsfile
Tue, Jan 29, 2019
8:31 AM Aura Announces Agreement on Its East Taviche Project - Newsfile
Fri, Dec 07, 2018
8:30 AM Aura Commences Field Activities and Data Compilation for the Gold Chain Project, Mohave County, Arizona - Newsfile
Mon, Dec 03, 2018
10:25 AM Aura Provides Update on the 2018 Greyhound Exploration Program - Newsfile
Thu, Nov 29, 2018
8:30 AM Aura Announces Approval of Name Change and Share Consolidation - Newsfile
Wed, Oct 24, 2018
4:00 PM Aura Announces New Corporate Strategy, Share Consolidation and Name Change - Newsfile
Mon, Jul 30, 2018
1:25 PM Aura Announces Option Agreement to Acquire 100% Interest in Gold Chain Project, Mohave County, Arizona - Newsfile
Fri, Jun 29, 2018
1:23 PM Aura Silver Announces Director Resignations - Newsfile
Wed, Jun 27, 2018
11:30 AM Aura Silver Announces CEO Leadership Change - Newsfile
Fri, Jun 22, 2018
4:00 PM Aura Silver Announces Extension of Warrant Expiry - Newsfile
Fri, Jun 01, 2018
4:00 PM Aura Silver Announces Closing of Non-Brokered Private Placement - Newsfile
More News for AUU:CA >>

Tags for Aura Silver Resources Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Aura Silver Resources Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to AUU:CA. The keywords below have been associated to AUU:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Silver-lead-zinc Mines (0614) Gold and Silver Ore Mining (212220) Common Stock Basic Materials Metals & Mining