Advertisements

Aurinia Pharmaceuticals Inc (AUPH) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Aurinia Pharmaceuticals Inc (AUPH)
$ 6.25   -0.16 (-2.50%) Volume: 733.47k 4:00 PM EDT Sep 21, 2017
After Hours:  $ 6.23   -0.02 (-0.32%) Volume: 6.57k 6:40 PM EDT Sep 21, 2017
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
6.25
Change $
0.16
Change %
2.50%
Tick
  
Bid
6.23
Bid Size
500
Ask
6.31
Ask Size
1,000
Open
6.39
High
6.415
Low
6.2369
Prev Close
6.41
Last Trade
09/21/17
Volume
733.47k
52 Wk Hi
10.5399999
52 Wk Low
2.01999998
Market Cap
522.1m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
83,535,223
EPS (TTM)
N/A
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
NSD
News and Media for Aurinia Pharmaceuticals Inc (AUPH)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Aurinia Pharmaceuticals Inc (AUPH)
Tue, Sep 19, 2017
4:01 PM Aurinia to Host R&D Day and Webcast on October 20th in New York, NY - Business Wire
Thu, Sep 07, 2017
1:43 PM Aurinia Pharmaceuticals Patent Analysis: An Interview With The COO - SeekingAlpha
Tue, Sep 05, 2017
1:05 PM Aurinia to Webcast at Upcoming Investor Conferences - Business Wire
Mon, Sep 04, 2017
4:59 AM Faison's Weekend Review And Scans - SeekingAlpha
Wed, Aug 16, 2017
8:30 AM Aurinia: Strong Potential With Focus On Lupus Related Kidney Ailment - SeekingAlpha
Thu, Aug 10, 2017
4:44 PM Aurinia Pharma beats by $0.09, beats on revenue - SeekingAlpha
4:30 PM Aurinia Reports Second Quarter 2017 Financial Results, and Provides Operational Highlights - Business Wire
Thu, Jul 20, 2017
8:59 AM Billionaires Bet Big On Canada's Cannabis Frenzy - Livemoney US Market Commentary
Tue, Jul 18, 2017
8:10 AM Today's Research Reports on Stocks to Watch: Soligenix and Aurinia Pharmaceuticals - ACCESSWIRE IA
7:41 AM Game Plan For The Week - Cramer's Mad Money (7/17/17) - SeekingAlpha
Wed, Jul 12, 2017
9:15 PM Aurinia Resolves Temporary Non-Compliance with Nasdaq's Audit Committee Composition Rule - Business Wire
Tue, Jul 11, 2017
10:22 AM Institutional Ownership Swells At Well-Funded Aurinia Pharmaceuticals - SeekingAlpha
Thu, Jul 06, 2017
1:27 PM Aurinia Pharmaceuticals: Phase III Design Gleaned From Phase II Study - SeekingAlpha
Mon, Jun 26, 2017
4:26 PM Athersys And Aurinia Target Human And Animal Health - SeekingAlpha
Thu, Jun 22, 2017
4:30 PM Aurinia Announces Results of Annual General Meeting - Business Wire
Wed, Jun 21, 2017
7:00 AM Aurinia to Host Annual General Meeting of Shareholders and Webcast on June 21 in Vancouver, BC - Business Wire
Fri, Jun 16, 2017
8:42 AM Aurinia's voclosporin shows durable response in mid-stage LN study; shares ahead 5% premarket - SeekingAlpha
7:58 AM Voclosporin Remission Data from the Phase IIb AURA-LV Study Highlighted at EULAR 2017 - Business Wire
Thu, Jun 15, 2017
3:15 PM Therapy Focus - Lupus Hopes Build But Data Remain On The Distant Horizon - SeekingAlpha
Mon, Jun 05, 2017
8:00 AM Aurinia Presents Additional Data from Phase IIB AURA-LV Study, Demonstrating Stable Renal Function and Blood Pressure without Electrolyte Complications Through 48 Weeks - Business Wire
More News for AUPH >>

Tags for Aurinia Pharmaceuticals Inc

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Aurinia Pharmaceuticals Inc by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to AUPH. The keywords below have been associated to AUPH by either user submission or electronic means.