Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Aurcana Corporation (AUN:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Aurcana Corporation (AUN:CA)
$ 0.27   -0.015 (-5.26%) Volume: 33.28k 1:33 PM EDT 15-Oct-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.27
Change $
0.015
Change %
5.26%
Tick
  
Bid
0.255
Bid Size
3,000
Ask
0.285
Ask Size
500
Open
0.27
High
0.285
Low
0.27
Prev Close
0.285
Last Trade
10/15/19
Volume
33.28k
52 Wk Hi
0.800000011
52 Wk Low
0.209999993
Market Cap
41.04m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
151,248,223
EPS (TTM)
-0.090000003
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Aurcana Corporation (AUN:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Aurcana Corporation (AUN:CA)
Sun, Sep 22, 2019
10:40 PM 5 Top Weekly TSXV Stocks: Amex Hits High-Grade Gold - Investing News Network
Tue, Sep 03, 2019
11:58 AM Aurcana Closes Second Tranche of Previously Announced Non-Brokered Private Placement to Raise a Total of $8.92 Million - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Aug 15, 2019
9:01 AM Aurcana Closes C$4.49 Million First Tranche of Previously Announced Non-Brokered Private Placement Targeting C$5M (up to a Maximum of C$10M) - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Aug 12, 2019
9:01 AM Aurcana Announces Non-Brokered Private Placement Targeting C$5m (up to a Maximum of C$10m) - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Jun 19, 2019
9:00 AM Aurcana Announces Strategic Vision to Enhance Shareholder Value - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Mar 04, 2019
10:32 AM Aurcana Receives CMA's Environmental Sustainability Hardrock "Best of Best" Award - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jan 31, 2019
9:00 AM Aurcana Announces New Chief Operating Officer - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Dec 28, 2018
4:23 PM IIROC Trading Resumption - AUN; UGM - Canada Newswire
9:00 AM Aurcana Completes Acquisition of Ouray Silver Mines - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Dec 19, 2018
9:00 AM Aurcana Completes First Tranche of Subscription Receipt Offering - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Dec 06, 2018
3:53 PM Aurcana Provides Update to Acquisition of Ouray Silver Mines Including New Date of Shareholder Meeting - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Oct 02, 2018
7:43 PM Aurcana Corporation Files Revenue-Virginius Mine Feasibility Study Technical Report on SEDAR - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Sep 21, 2018
9:00 AM Aurcana Announces Execution of Arrangement Agreement for Previously Announced Transformative Acquisition and Reverse Take-Over of Ouray Silver Mines - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Jul 30, 2018
2:01 PM Aurcana Announces\u00A0Transformational Transaction - GlobeNewswire
8:01 AM IIROC Trading Halt - AUN - Canada Newswire
Wed, Jun 27, 2018
12:58 PM Aurcana Corporation Announces Settlement of Trans-Pecos Pipeline Easement - GlobeNewswire
Mon, May 07, 2018
8:19 PM Aurcana Corporation Closes Private Placement for Gross Proceeds of $2.74 Million - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Apr 27, 2018
12:20 AM Aurcana Corporation Announces Private Placement Offering - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Apr 19, 2018
5:59 PM Aurcana Corporation Confirms no Material Change - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Oct 19, 2017
9:00 AM Aurcana Expands New Gold and Silver Mineralization 1.4 miles west of Shafter - GlobeNewswire
More News for AUN:CA >>

Tags for Aurcana Corporation

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Aurcana Corporation by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to AUN:CA. The keywords below have been associated to AUN:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Gold Mines (0611) Gold and Silver Ore Mining (212220) Common Stock Basic Materials Metals & Mining