Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Aurcana Corporation (AUN:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Aurcana Corporation (AUN:CA)
$ 0.60   -0.03 (-4.76%) Volume: 2k 9:30 AM EDT 26-Mar-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.60
Change $
0.03
Change %
4.76%
Tick
  
Bid
0.58
Bid Size
21,500
Ask
0.70
Ask Size
1,000
Open
0.60
High
0.60
Low
0.60
Prev Close
0.63
Last Trade
9:30
Volume
2k
52 Wk Hi
1.375
52 Wk Low
0.344999998
Market Cap
69.79m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
116,309,028
EPS (TTM)
-0.05
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Aurcana Corporation (AUN:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Aurcana Corporation (AUN:CA)
Mon, Mar 04, 2019
10:32 AM Aurcana Receives CMA's Environmental Sustainability Hardrock "Best of Best" Award - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jan 31, 2019
9:00 AM Aurcana Announces New Chief Operating Officer - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Dec 28, 2018
4:23 PM IIROC Trading Resumption - AUN; UGM - Canada Newswire
9:00 AM Aurcana Completes Acquisition of Ouray Silver Mines - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Dec 19, 2018
9:00 AM Aurcana Completes First Tranche of Subscription Receipt Offering - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Dec 06, 2018
3:53 PM Aurcana Provides Update to Acquisition of Ouray Silver Mines Including New Date of Shareholder Meeting - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Oct 02, 2018
7:43 PM Aurcana Corporation Files Revenue-Virginius Mine Feasibility Study Technical Report on SEDAR - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Sep 21, 2018
9:00 AM Aurcana Announces Execution of Arrangement Agreement for Previously Announced Transformative Acquisition and Reverse Take-Over of Ouray Silver Mines - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Jul 30, 2018
2:01 PM Aurcana Announces\u00A0Transformational Transaction - GlobeNewswire
8:01 AM IIROC Trading Halt - AUN - Canada Newswire
Wed, Jun 27, 2018
12:58 PM Aurcana Corporation Announces Settlement of Trans-Pecos Pipeline Easement - GlobeNewswire
Mon, May 07, 2018
8:19 PM Aurcana Corporation Closes Private Placement for Gross Proceeds of $2.74 Million - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Apr 27, 2018
12:20 AM Aurcana Corporation Announces Private Placement Offering - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Apr 19, 2018
5:59 PM Aurcana Corporation Confirms no Material Change - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Oct 19, 2017
9:00 AM Aurcana Expands New Gold and Silver Mineralization 1.4 miles west of Shafter - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Sep 08, 2017
9:00 AM Aurcana Reports on Gold Mineralization at Shafter - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jul 18, 2017
1:48 PM Aurcana Corporation Commences Drilling - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jun 01, 2017
9:20 AM Aurcana Corporation Provides Update on Shafter Project - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Apr 28, 2017
5:30 PM Aurcana Grants Stock Options - Marketwired
5:30 PM Aurcana Grants Stock Options - Marketwired
More News for AUN:CA >>

Tags for Aurcana Corporation

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Aurcana Corporation by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to AUN:CA. The keywords below have been associated to AUN:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Gold Mines (0611) Gold and Silver Ore Mining (212220) Common Stock Basic Materials Metals & Mining