Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

AUL:CA (AUL:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Aurelius Minerals Inc (AUL:CA)
$ 0.035 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 100k 1:39 PM EDT 22-Mar-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.035
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.03
Bid Size
1,055,000
Ask
0.035
Ask Size
485,000
Open
0.035
High
0.035
Low
0.035
Prev Close
0.035
Last Trade
03/22/19
Volume
100k
52 Wk Hi
0.07
52 Wk Low
0.019999999
Market Cap
3.64m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
104,012,562
EPS (TTM)
-0.029999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Aurelius Minerals Inc (AUL:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Aurelius Minerals Inc (AUL:CA)
Wed, Feb 27, 2019
4:30 PM Aurelius Minerals Inc. to Participate in the 2nd Annual RAISE at the PDAC: One-to-One Resource Investment Conference on February 28 at One King West and Will Display at PDAC Core Shack - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Feb 20, 2019
7:00 AM Aurelius Commences Phase Three Drilling at Mikwam Property - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Jan 23, 2019
7:45 PM Aurelius Grants Stock Options - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Dec 28, 2018
7:00 AM Aurelius Announces Completion of $693,000 Financing - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Nov 28, 2018
7:00 AM Aurelius Announces Early Exercise of Option and Acquisition of 100% Interest in the Mikwam Property - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Oct 31, 2018
7:00 AM Aurelius Announces Balance of Phase 2 Drillhole Results at Mikwam Including 4 Metres Grading 8.9 g/t Gold and 6 Metres Grading 7.9 g/t Gold - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Oct 23, 2018
7:00 AM Aurelius Continues to Intersect Significant Gold Mineralization at Mikwam Property Including 26.1 Metres Grading 7.1 g/t Gold - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Sep 17, 2018
7:00 AM Aurelius Intersects 21.5 Metres Grading 4.2 g/t Gold at Mikwam Property - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Aug 29, 2018
7:00 AM Aurelius Commences Phase Two Drilling at Mikwam Property - GlobeNewswire
Wed, May 30, 2018
7:00 AM Aurelius Intersects Strong Mineralization in Phase One Exploration Drilling on Mikwam Property - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Mar 26, 2018
7:00 AM Aurelius Announces Approval of Warrant Extension - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Mar 21, 2018
7:00 AM Aurelius Announces Extension of Expiry Date for Certain Outstanding Warrants - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Mar 08, 2018
7:00 AM Aurelius Grants Stock Options - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Feb 27, 2018
7:00 AM Aurelius Commences Drilling at Mikwam Property - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Feb 05, 2018
7:00 AM Aurelius Announces Drill Results from Lipton & 2018 Exploration Plans - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Dec 21, 2017
4:57 PM Aurelius Closes $3.1 Million Brokered Placement - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Dec 15, 2017
7:00 AM Aurelius Increases Financing - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Dec 04, 2017
7:00 AM Aurelius Announces $2.5 Million Financing - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Nov 09, 2017
7:00 AM Aurelius Minerals Intersects Additional Gold Mineralization at the Lipton Property and appoints Jeremy Niemi as Vice President, Exploration - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Sep 11, 2017
7:00 AM Aurelius Intersects 9.4 g/t Gold over 6.58 m on the Lipton Property - GlobeNewswire
More News for AUL:CA >>

Tags for AUL:CA

Research stocks or mutual funds related to AUL:CA by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to AUL:CA. The keywords below have been associated to AUL:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Gold Mines (0611) Gold and Silver Ore Mining (212220) Common Stock Basic Materials Metals & Mining