Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Auryn Resources Inc. (AUG:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Auryn Resources Inc. (AUG:CA)
$ 1.95   0.08 (+4.28%) Volume: 340.06k 2:00 PM EDT 26-Mar-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
1.95
Change $
0.08
Change %
4.28%
Tick
  
Bid
1.95
Bid Size
200
Ask
1.96
Ask Size
7,700
Open
1.88
High
2.08
Low
1.83
Prev Close
1.87
Last Trade
2:00
Volume
340.06k
52 Wk Hi
1.87
52 Wk Low
1.13999998
Market Cap
176.44m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
90,482,816
EPS (TTM)
0.25
PE Ratio
6.80
Exchange
TSX
News and Media for Auryn Resources Inc. (AUG:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Auryn Resources Inc. (AUG:CA)
Fri, Mar 15, 2019
4:30 PM Auryn Arranges $3.5 Million CAD Non-Brokered Private Placement - ACCESSWIRE
Tue, Mar 12, 2019
7:00 AM Auryn Trenches 184 meters of 0.57% Copper-Gold Equivalent at Sombrero - ACCESSWIRE
Tue, Feb 19, 2019
7:00 AM New Targets Identified through Machine Learning at Auryn's Committee Bay High-Grade Gold Project - ACCESSWIRE
Fri, Feb 15, 2019
7:00 AM Auryn Appoints Jeffrey Mason to its Board of Directors - ACCESSWIRE
Wed, Feb 13, 2019
7:00 AM Auryn Resumes Trenching at Sombrero Copper-Gold Project - ACCESSWIRE
Wed, Jan 30, 2019
7:00 AM Auryn Applies Machine Learning for Targeting High-Grade Gold at Committee Bay - ACCESSWIRE
Tue, Jan 22, 2019
8:30 AM Auryn Resources Executive Chairman Joins Uptick Newswire Discussing the Company's Copper Project in Peru with Massive Potential to Rival Other Large Discoveries - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Jan 07, 2019
7:00 AM Auryn Identifies Significant Copper Mineralization at New Prospect Near Sombrero - ACCESSWIRE
Wed, Dec 19, 2018
4:05 PM Auryn Options Key Concessions at Sombrero - ACCESSWIRE
Mon, Nov 26, 2018
7:00 AM Auryn Identifies Multiple Copper-Gold Drill Targets at Sombrero - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Nov 13, 2018
4:07 PM Auryn Drills Gold-Bearing Hydrothermal System at Committee Bay - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Oct 15, 2018
7:00 AM Auryn Samples up to 31.6 g/t Gold and 5.25% Copper in the Ferrobamba limestone at Sombrero - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Sep 26, 2018
7:00 AM Auryn Trenches 30 meters of 1.93% Cu Equivalent at Sombrero - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Sep 05, 2018
7:00 AM Auryn Identifies 3.5 Kilometer Drill Target at Sombrero and Initiates Permitting - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Aug 17, 2018
7:00 AM Auryn Commences Drilling at Homestake Ridge Gold Project and Provides Update on Drilling Progress at Committee Bay - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Aug 16, 2018
7:00 AM Auryn Increases and Completes Flow-Through Funding for $7.3 Million - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Jul 30, 2018
7:00 AM Auryn Resources Arranges $4.6 million Flow-Through Funding - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Jul 09, 2018
7:00 AM Auryn to Commence Drilling at Committee Bay Gold Project - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Jun 25, 2018
8:00 AM Auryn Acquires Good Lucky Prospect and Discovers New Prospects at Sombrero - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jun 19, 2018
7:00 AM Auryn Trenches 99 meters of 0.46% Copper Equivalent and Samples up to 193g/t Gold in High-Grade Structures at Sombrero - GlobeNewswire
More News for AUG:CA >>

Tags for Auryn Resources Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Auryn Resources Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to AUG:CA. The keywords below have been associated to AUG:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Miscellaneous Intermediation (523910) Common Stock Venture Capital Companies (7125) Financial Services Financial